Contact Us

  • SRMHS Student Services Department
     
     
                  School Counselors                      Support/Resource Staff                           

    Mrs. Cara Shaw

    Counselor

    Last Names A-D

    Email: cshaw@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24986

    Ms. Karon Manning 

    Guidance Technician

    Email: kcmanning@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24982

     

    Ms. Janet Hall

    Counselor

    Last Names E-K

    Email: jhall5@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24984

    Ms. Mariluz Landor Peterson

    Registrar

    Email: mlandorpeterson@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24966

    Ms. DaLena High

    Counselor

    Last Names L-P

    Email: dhigh3@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24976

    Mrs. Jennifer Pendergraft

    Data Manager

    Email: jpendergraft@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24963

    Mr. James Kuhn 

    Counselor

    Last Names Q-Z

    Email: jkuhn2@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24996

    Ms. Sandra Winters

    Financial Aid Advisor

    919-856-2800

    Monday (only) 8:30 am – 2:00 pm

    (September – April)

    Ms. Angela Green

    SAP Counselor (Student Assistance Program):    Food Assistance, Clothing, Homebound Services, Community Resources, etc.  

    Email: agreen@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x TBD

    Mrs. Kimberly Schlink

    Academic Intervention Coordinator

    Email: kschlink@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 25106

    Ms. Sonja D. Poole, Ed.S.

    Dean of Student Services

    Email: spoole2@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24985

    “We Are Student-Driven & Student Focused”

     
      Fax: (919) 670-4474 
     
     

Follow Us On Twitter

@SrmhsCounselors