•                          SRMHS Student Services Department
     
     
                         School Counselors                            Support & Resource Staff                           

    Mr. Marco Pardo

    9th Grade Counselor

    Email: mpardo@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24976

     

    Mrs. Lesle Scott-Orr

    Guidance Technician

    Email: lscott-orr@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24982

    Mr. Claude Lee

    10th Grade Counselor

    Email: calee@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24986

     

    Mrs. Ramona Scott

    Registrar

    Email: rscott@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24966

    Ms. Janet Hall

    11th Grade Counselor

    Email: jhall5@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24984

     

    Mrs. Vivian Morgan

    Data Manager

    Email: vmorgan@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24963

    Mrs. Cara Shaw

    12th Grade Counselor

    Email: cshaw@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x24986

    Ms. Sandra Winters

    Financial Aid Advisor

    919-856-2800

    Monday (only) 8:30 am – 2:00 pm

    (September – April)

    Ms. Marcelle Pettis

    SAP Counselor ( Special Population)

    Email: mpettis@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24996

    Mrs. Kimberly Schlink

    Intervention Coordinator

    Email: kschlink@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 25106

    Ms. Sonja D. Poole, Ed.S

    Dean of Student Services

    Email: spoole2@wcpss.net

    919-856-2800 x 24985

    “ We Are Student Driven & Student Focused”

                                     Fax us at (919) 670-4474