• Clubs and Organizations

     

    clubs

     
    SRMHS offers a variety of clubs for Bulldog students.  Get involved and contact the adviser listed below to become a member of a club that interests you!

    Club or Organization

    Faculty Adviser

    Email

    Art Club Sherry Difilippo      sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    Band/Marching Band Curtis Lewis clewis8@wcpss.net
    Books to Film Michelle Logan mlogan@wcpss.net
    Brain Games Jason Remy jremy@wcpss.net
    Bulldog Leaders OPEN  
    Chorus/Honors Chorus Darrick King dking5@wcpss.net
    Christians in the Performing Arts OPEN   
    Dance Council & National Honor Society for Dance Arts Yvette Wilder lwilder@wcpss.net
    Debate Club John Hensley jhensley@wcpss.net
    Drama Club Victoria Mitchell vmitchell@wcpss.net
    Embroidery Club Tameka Almond talmond@wcpss.net
    Fashion Club Tameka Almond talmond@wcpss.net
    FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) Adrienne Bridges abridges@wcpss.net
    FCCLA Tameka Almond, Deborah Avery, Joselyn Tyler; Teya Berryman talmond@wcpss.net; davery@wcpss.net; jtyler@wcpss.net; tberryman@wcpss.net
    Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Jeff Smith & Tony Huff jsmith12@wcpss.net; thuff@wcpss.net
    Freshman Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Katrina Smith ksmith16@wcpss.net
    Gay-Straight Alliance  David Balmer dbalmer@wcpss.net

    Gentleman of Excellence

    OPEN  

    Girls Who Code

    Kelly Snyder ksnyder3@wcpss.net
    ¡Gradúate! Brian Post bpost@wcpss.net
    HOSA Anna Mir amir@wcpss.net
    Information Technology (IT) Club OPEN  
    International Dance Club Ashley Neely aneely@wcpss.net
    International Thespian Society OPEN  
    Japanese National Honor Society Crystal Molina cmolina@wcpss.net
    Junior Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Kindness Club Mary Siachames msiachames@wcpss.net 
    Ladies of Legacy OPEN  
    MSEN Pre-College Program Michelle McDuffie mmcduffie2@wcpss.net
    National Art Honor Society Sherry Difilippo  sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    National Beta Club Christene Bellopatrick cbellopatrick@wcpss.net
    National Honor Society Elizabeth Yarrington eyarrington@wcpss.net
    National Technical Honor Society Adrienne Bridges abridges@wcpss.net
    NC Step Christina Ruegamer; Jacob Griffin; Mark Welker cruegamer@wcpss.net; jjgriffin@wcpss.net; mwelker@wcpss.net
    PAGES "Positive Alliance of Girls Empowered for Society" Sonja Poole spoole2@wcpss.net
    Poetry Club OPEN  
    Program Broadcasting Trevor Johnson tjohnson13@wcpss.net
    Prostart Deborah Avery davery@wcpss.net
    Robodogs - FIRST Robotics Team Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Science Olympiad Christina Ruegamer cruegamer@wcpss.net
    Screamers OPEN  
    Senior Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Kia Sutton ksutton2@wcpss.net
    Sigma Beta OPEN  
    Sophomore Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Michelle Pace mpace@wcpss.net
    Southeast HR Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Spanish Club OPEN  
    Step Team Tamara Thames tthames@wcpss.net
    Student Government Association (SGA) Shanora Kingsberry skingsberry@wcpss.net
    Students Against Destructive Decisions OPEN  
    Tabletop Gaming Benjamin Zipf; Dylan Harrison bzipf@wcpss.net; dharrison@wcpss.net
    Tri-M OPEN  
    Ultimate Frisbee Club Alexander Bienkowski abienkowski@wcpss.net
    Vex Robotics Club Mark Welker mwelker@wcpss.net
    Writer’s Club Gia Oke-Bello goke-bello@wcpss.net