Clubs and Organizations

  • SRMHS offers a variety of clubs for Bulldog students.  Get involved and contact the adviser listed below to become a member of a club that interests you!

     

    Club or Organization

    Faculty Adviser

    Email

    Art Club Sherry Difilippo sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    Band/Marching Band Eugene Grandy egrandy@wcpss.net
    Brain Games Jason Remy jremy@wcpss.net
    Bulldog Leaders Meghan McCollum mmccollum@wcpss.net
    Chorus/Honors Chorus Darrick King dking5@wcpss.net
    Dance Council & National Honor Society for Dance Arts Lisa Wilder lwilder@wcpss.net
    Debate Club John Hensley jhensley@wcpss.net
    Drama Club Chanda Branch cbranch@wcpss.net
    Embroidery Club Tameka Almond talmond@wcpss.net
    E-Motion Dance Company Lisa Wilder lwilder@wcpss.net
    Fashion Club Tameka Almond talmond@wcpss.net
    FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) Adrienne Bridges abridges@wcpss.net
    FCCLA Tameka Almond, Deborah Avery; Teya Berryman talmond@wcpss.net; davery@wcpss.net; jtyler@wcpss.net; tberryman@wcpss.net
    Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Jeff Smith jsmith12@wcpss.net; thuff@wcpss.net
    Freshman Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Katrina Smith ksmith16@wcpss.net
    Gay-Straight Alliance Meghan McCollum & Greg Horsevosky mmccollum@wcpss.net; ghorsevosky@wcpss.net
    Girls Who Code Kelly Snyder ksnyder3@wcpss.net
    ¡Gradúate! Brian Post bpost@wcpss.net
    HOSA Anna Mir amir@wcpss.net
    Japanese National Honor Society Crystal Molina cmolina@wcpss.net
    Junior Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Kindness Club Mary Siachames msiachames@wcpss.net
    MSEN Pre-College Program Michelle McDuffie mmcduffie2@wcpss.net
    National Art Honor Society Sherry Difilippo sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    National Beta Club Christene Bellopatrick cbellopatrick@wcpss.net
    National Honor Society    
    National Technical Honor Society Adrienne Bridges abridges@wcpss.net
    NC Step Christina Ruegamer; Jacob Griffin; Mark Welker cruegamer@wcpss.net; jjgriffin@wcpss.net; mwelker@wcpss.net
    PAGES "Positive Alliance of Girls Empowered for Society" Sonja Poole spoole2@wcpss.net
    Robodogs - FIRST Robotics Team Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Science Olympiad Christina Ruegamer cruegamer@wcpss.net
    Senior Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Kia Sutton ksutton2@wcpss.net
    Sophomore Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Michelle Pace mpace@wcpss.net
    Southeast HR Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Student Government Association (SGA) Shanora Kingsberry skingsberry@wcpss.net
    Tabletop Gaming Benjamin Zipf; Dylan Harrison bzipf@wcpss.net; dharrison@wcpss.net
    Vex Robotics Club Mark Welker mwelker@wcpss.net
    Writer’s Club Gia Oke-Bello goke-bello@wcpss.net
     

     

     

Social Media Platforms

  • Name of Club or Organization

    Social Media Platforms

    Social Media Handles and Links

    Boys Basketball Twitter @MbbRaleigh
    Family and Community Engagement/Climate and Culture/PTSA Twitter, Facebook Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SRMHSface
    Twitter: @SRMHSface
    Football Twitter, Instagram @srmhsbulldogsfb - Instagram; @SRMHSBulldogsFB - Twitter
    Girls Volleyball Twitter, Instagram SRMHSVolleyball (for both twitter and IG)
    Media Center Twitter @SRMHSMedia
    Project-Based Learning Twitter @PBL_SRMHS
    Science Department Twitter @cruegamer8
    Southeast Raleigh Golf Twitter Twitter @SRMHSGolf
    SRMHS Singing Bulldogs Twitter, Facebook, Instagram Twitter = @BulldogChorus; Instagram = @BulldogChorus; Facebook = SRMHS Singing Bulldogs https://www.facebook.com/BulldogChorus
    Theatre Company Twitter, Facebook, Instagram Twitter @STechTheatre Instagram: @Southeast_Theatre Facebook: @SRMHS_TechTheatre
    University Connections-Magnet Theme Twitter, Facebook, Instagram https://twitter.com/SRMHSUC
    https://www.facebook.com/SRMHSUC
    https://www.instagram.com/SRMHSUC
    Varsity Softball Twitter Twitter= @SRMHS_Softball
    Visual Arts Twitter, Facebook, Instagram https://twitter.com/SRMHSart
    https://www.facebook.com/srmhsvisart
    IG @srmhs_art
    Yearbook Twitter @SoutheastYearb1