• Clubs and Organizations

     

    clubs

     
    SRMHS offers a variety of clubs for Bulldog students.  Get involved and contact the adviser listed below to become a member of a club that interests you!

    Club or Organization

    Faculty Adviser

    Email

    Art Club Sherry Difilippo      sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    Band/Marching Band Clifton Scott cescott2@wcpss.net
    Books to Film Michelle Logan mlogan@wcpss.net
    Brain Games Jason Remy jremy@wcpss.net
    Bulldog Leaders Kimbra Audette kaudette@wcpss.net
    Chorus/Honors Chorus Darrick King dking5@wcpss.net
    Christians in the Performing Arts Zachary Roberts zroberts@wcpss.net
    Dance Council & National Honor Society for Dance Arts Yvette Wilder lwilder@wcpss.net
    Debate Club John Hensley jhensley@wcpss.net
    Diamonds of Distinction Crystal Brown, Danielle Wall cbrown@wcpss.net; dwall4@wcpss.net
    Embroidery Club Tameka Almond talmond@wcpss.net
    Fashion Club Tameka Almond talmond@wcpss.net
    FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) Adrienne Bridges abridges@wcpss.net
    FCCLA Tameka Almond, Deborah Avery, Jessica Gaff talmond@wcpss.net; davery@wcpss.net; jgaff@wcpss.net
    Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Jeff Smith & Tony Huff jsmith12@wcpss.net; thuff@wcpss.net
    Freshman Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Anna Walters awalters@wcpss.net

    Gentleman of Excellence

    Tony Huff & Bryan Bland thuff@wcpss.net; bbland@wcpss.net

    Girl Code

    Katie Eaton & Gabrielle Rice keaton2@wcpss.net; grice@wcpss.net
    HOSA Darlene Frazier, Anna Mir, Jordan Purdie dfrazier1@wcpss.net; amir@wcpss.net; jpurdie@wcpss.net
    International Dance Club Ashley Neely aneely@wcpss.net
    International Thespian Society Zachary Roberts zroberts@wcpss.net
    Junior Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    MSEN Pre-College Program Michelle McDuffie mmcduffie2@wcpss.net
    National Art Honor Society Sherry Difilippo  sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    National Beta Club Joseph Baehr & Christene Bellopatrick jbaehr@wcpss.net; cbellopatrick@wcpss.net
    National Honor Society Elizabeth Yarrington & Amanda Reyna eyarrington@wcpss.net; areyna@wcpss.net
    National Technical Honor Society Adrienne Bridges abridges@wcpss.net
    New Tech Council Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Poetry Club Billynda Sykes bsykes2@wcpss.net
    Program Broadcasting Trevor Johnson tjohnson13@wcpss.net
    Prostart Deborah Avery davery@wcpss.net
    Robodogs - FIRST Robotics Team Jessica Miller jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Science Club Amanda Reyna areyna@wcpss.net
    Screamers Kemuel Gonzalez kgonzalezvasquez@wcpss.net
    Senior Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Seville Soto ssoto@wcpss.net
    Sigma Beta Clifton Scott cescott2@wcpss.net
    Sophomore Class Advisory (Officers & Reps) Kia Sutton ksutton2@wcpss.net
    Spanish Club Daniel Hawley & Kemeul Gonzalez dhawley@wcpss.net; kgonzalezvasquez@wcpss.net
    Step Team Tamara Thames twilliams5@wcpss.net
    Student Government Association (SGA) Sonja Poole, Liz Gary spoole2@wcpss.net; egary@wcpss.net
    Tabletop Gaming Benjamin Zipf bzipf@wcpss.net
    Theatre Zachary Roberts zroberts@wcpss.net
    Tri-M Clifton Scott cescott2@wcpss.net
    Ultimate Frisbee Club Alexander Bienkowski abienkowski@wcpss.net
    Vex Robotics Club Mark Welker mwelker@wcpss.net
    Writer’s Club Gia Oke-Bello goke-bello@wcpss.net