• Program Staff

    Monnie Sutton, Academy Director……….......................................................msutton@wcpss.net    
                     
    Scott Meserve, PLTW Computer Science Teacher ………………………...........smeserve@wcpss.net

      PLTW Computer Science Principles (AP Computer Science Principles), PLTW Computer Science Applications,   
                                                               PLTW Cybersecurity

    Antonio Barnes, IT Cisco Teacher.................................................................abarnes4@wcpss.net

                         Networking Engineering I, II & III and  Computer Engineering Tech
             

    Eric Rice, Computer Programming Teacher……………………………………….….erice2@wcpss.net

                                                                    Computer Programming I

     

    Percy Woods, Business Information Technology Teacher………………….....pwoods@wcpss.net

                                                                    Microsoft Excel & Access

     
    Brent Miller, Academy Administrator………………………………………................bmiller2@wcpss.net