Adminstration

Administration Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Students Office
Bazzell Malik rbazzell@wcpss.net Principal
Hanna Elizabeth ehanna@wcpss.net Assistant Principal/Intervention Coordinator A-Fe 10th-12th Grade 300
Robinson Anson arobinson3@wcpss.net Assistant Principal Lei-Z 9th Grade 400
Thomas Melissa mthomas1@wcpss.net Assistant Principal Ff-L 10th-12th Grade 3236
Wells Vivian vcwells@wcpss.net Assistant Principal M-Ri 10th-12th Grade 2302
Wolfe Chancey cwolfe@wcpss.net Assistant Principal Rj-Z 10th-12th Grade 2108
Bethea Sherri sbethea@wcpss.net Administrative Intern A-Lee 9th Grade 108-I