Math

Math Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Boyd Lamar lboyd4@wcpss.net Math
Brown Robin rbrown4@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrsbrownswebsite/home
Drudi Teagan tdrudi@wcpss.net Math
Freeman Jenny Jfreeman9@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msburgoswebsite/home
Green Milton megreen@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/view/mathematics-with-mr-green-2021/home
Harrison-Jones Haley hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Department Chair
Hernandez Jeren jhernandez2@wcpss.net Math
Kelly Emmett kemmett@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrkellysclassroom/home
Marett Mary mmarett@wcpss.net Math
McMasters Ronnie rmcmasters@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mcmastersinfo/home
Minor Mayage kminor@wcpss.net Math
Powley Justin jpowley@wcpss.net Math
Regan Kerry kregan@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/whsreganmath/home?authuser=1
Smith Cathy csmith11@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrssmithsmath-whs/home
Turner Marilyn mturner3@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-turner/home
Williams Brandon bwilliams4@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrwilliamsmathclass/
Yu Jung jyu@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/yu-whs/home