Math

Math Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Brown Robin rbrown4@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrsbrownswebsite/home
Burgos Jenny jtburgos@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msburgoswebsite/home
DePew Sasha sdepew@wcpss.net Math
Doyle James jdoyle@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/doyle-james/home
Green Milton megreen@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/view/mathematics-with-mr-green-2021/home
Gresch Zachary zgresh@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrgreschswebsite/home
Harrison-Jones Haley hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/harrisonjones/home
Kelly Emmett kemmett@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrkellysclassroom/home
Kelly Felisa fkelly@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/fkelly/home
McMasters Ronnie rmcmasters@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mcmastersinfo/home
Mylod Morgan mmylod@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mylod/home
Ohayon Catherine cohayon@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ohayonmath
Regan Kerry kregan@wcpss.net Math/Dept. Chair https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/whsreganmath/home?authuser=1
Smith Cathy csmith11@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrssmithsmath-whs/home
Turner Marilyn mturner3@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-turner/home
Williams Brandon bwilliams4@wcpss.net Math
Williams Brandon bwilliams4@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrwilliamsmathclass/
Yu Jung jyu@wcpss.net Math https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/yu-whs/home