Math

Math Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Brown Robin rbrown4@wcpss.net Math
DePew Sasha sdepew@wcpss.net Math
Kelly Felisa fkelly@wcpss.net Math
McMasters Ronnie rmcmasters@wcpss.net Math
Poleszak Kataryyna kpolezak@wcpss.net Math
Regan Kerry kregan@wcpss.net Math http://www.kreganmath.weebly.com/
Simpson Melody msimpson@wcpss.net Math
Smith Cathy csmith11@wcpss.net Math http://www.mathwithsmith.weebly.com
Tharrington Ed etharrington@wcpss.net Math http://teacherweb.com/NC/WakefieldHighSchool/EdTharrington/index.aspx
Yu Jung jyu@wcpss.net Math