Math

Math Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Bell Melissa mbell2@wcpss.net Math
Boudreau Dennis dboudreau@wcpss.net Math
Brown Robin rbrown4@wcpss.net Math
Capel Tim tcapel@wcpss.net Math
Kelly Felisa fkelly@wcpss.net Math
McMasters Ronnie rmcmasters@wcpss.net Math
Plant Lauren lplant@wcpss.net Math http://msplant2go.weebly.com/
Poleszak Kataryyna kpolezak@wcpss.net Math
Regan Kerry kregan@wcpss.net Math http://www.kreganmath.weebly.com/
Roof Diane droof@wcpss.net Math
Smith Cathy csmith11@wcpss.net Math http://www.mathwithsmith.weebly.com
Tharrington Ed etharrington@wcpss.net Math http://teacherweb.com/NC/WakefieldHighSchool/EdTharrington/index.aspx
Unklesbay Amanda aunklesbay@wcpss.net Math
Yu Jung jyu@wcpss.net Math