• Interested in meeting the teachers? 
    Check out the
     MEET the TEACHERS Pre-recorded Video Link


    Each teacher will have a Canvas course as their learning management system. To access Canvas parents can now monitor their child's progress by creating a Parent Canvas Account. Click here for instructions: Parent Canvas Account Set-Up Instructions.

Faculty Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administrative Intern
  • Adminstration: Principal
  • ALC
  • Arts
  • Assist. Principal
  • Athletic Director
  • Attendance
  • Bookkeeper
  • Building substitute
  • Cafeteria
  • Career Academy Coordinator
  • Clerical
  • Counselor
  • CTE
  • Custodian
  • Data Manager
  • Dean of Students
  • English
  • Health & PE
  • Intervention
  • ISS
  • Lead Secretary
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Nurse (M-W-F on campus)
  • Receptionist
  • Registrar
  • School Psychologist
  • School Social Worker/Counselor
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Programs
  • Special Programs - AST
  • Special Programs - IA
  • Student Services
  • Student Services Receptionist
  • World Languages
  • World Languages - ESL
Submit
 NAME  EMAIL DEPARTMENT  WEBSITE 
Abene, Haley htabene@wcpss.net Science  
Acrey, Heather hacrey@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Adams, Patience pkadams@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Allred, Justin jaallred@wcpss.net Health & PE  
Anderson, Karhonda kkanderson@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Andrade, Yesenia yandrade@wcpss.net Data Manager  
Andrade-Modesto, Vianka vandrademodesto@wcpss.net Bookkeeper  
Ansbacher, Melissa mansbacher@wcpss.net Student Services  
Ascencio, Salvadora sdeascencio@wcpss.net Custodian  
Ascenzo, Caroline cascenzo@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Atkinson, Lance lwatkinson@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Barry, Cassia cbarry@wcpss.net World Languages  
Bayer, Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Bazzell, Malik rbazzell@wcpss.net Adminstration: Principal  
Beeman, Eric ebeeman@wcpss.net CTE  
Bentley, Rachel rbentley@wcpss.net English Website 
Billings, Paula pbillings@wcpss.net Social Studies  
Blackburn, Danielle dblackburn@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Borgen, Amanda aborgen@wcpss.net Lead Secretary  
Boudreau, Coleen cboudreau@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Boyd, Micheal mboyd5@wcpss.net CTE  
Boyette, Selena sboyette@wcpss.net CTE  
Bradford, Christina cgbradford@wcpss.net English Website 
Breymaier, Lisbeth lbreymaier@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Brown, Robin rbrown4@wcpss.net Math Website 
Brown, Patrice pbrown3@wcpss.net Special Programs - AST Website 
Brown, Princess pnbrown@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Bullard, Lisa pbullard@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Cafeteria,  CNS595@WCPSS.net Cafeteria  
Cain, Catina ccain@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Calabria, Tony acalabria@wcpss.net English Google Classroom 
Campbell, Chandra ccampbell1@wcpss.net Career Academy Coordinator Website 
Cheek (Moss), Deja dcheek@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Collins, Claudia cncollins@wcpss.net School Social Worker/Counselor  
Cooper, Dillon dtcooper@wcpss.net Special Programs Canvas 
Cummings, Ryan wcummings@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Davenport, Casey cwdavenport@wcpss.net Clerical  
Davenport, Adrian adavenport@wcpss.net ALC  
Deaton, Joyce jdeaton@wcpss.net Media Center Website 
DeMarco, Jacquelyn jdemarco2@wcpss.net Student Services Receptionist  
Dembisky, Robyn rdembisky@wcpss.net Science Website 
Derrow, Craig cderrow@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Dorenkamp, Brent sdorenkamp@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Driskill, Michael Dane mdriskill@wcpss.net CTE Canvas 
Drudi, Teagan tdrudi@wcpss.net Math  
Dudley, Sarah sdudley@wcpss.net English Website 
Duncan, Travis twduncan@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Elgaou, Bouchra belgaou@wcpss.net CTE Canvas 
Embree, Davena dembree@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Everette, Crystal ceverette@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Flanagan, Jane jflanagan2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Fletcher, Rasheedah rfletcher@wcpss.net Counselor  
Floyd, Jameil jfloyd3@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Freeman, Jenny Jfreeman9@wcpss.net Math Website 
Fryar, Emily efryar@wcpss.net English  
Furches, Annie nfurches@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Furr, Denise dfurr@wcpss.net Science Website 
Gluck, Debra dgluck@wcpss.net Building substitute  
Grant, Joseph jmgrant@wcpss.net Social Studies  
Green, Milton megreen@wcpss.net Math Website 
Hallow, Kelly khallow@wcpss.net CTE  
Harrison-Jones, Haley hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Administrative Intern Website 
Head, Sam shead@wpcss.net Social Studies Website 
Hedrick, Dennis hedrick@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Henry, Takisha thenry2@wcpss.net Special Programs Canvas 
Hensey, Charles cghensey@wcpss.net Social Studies Canvas 
Hernandez, Jeren jhernandez2@wcpss.net Math  
Highsmith, Denise dhighsmith2@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Hill, Steven sahill@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Hirsch, Susan shirsch@wcpss.net Intervention  
Holliday, Lakia lholliday@wcpss.net Student Services  
Inscoe, Danny dinscoe@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Jackson, Jermaine jdjackson@wcpss.net Science Website 
Jones, Caroline cjones21@wcpss.net English  
Joyner, Sarah sjoyner@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Keefer, Beth bkeefer@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Kelly, Emmett edkelly@wcpss.net Math Website 
Kelly, Felisa fkelly@wcpss.net Intervention Website 
Kenyon, Jesse jkenyon@wcpss.net Science Website 
King, Sara sking2@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Lahlali, Sue slahlali@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Lair, Robert rlair@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Lane, Nicole nlane@wcpss.net Nurse (M-W-F on campus)  
Lassiter, Peggy plassiter@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Lavan, Edward elavan@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Lee, Jason jlee7@wcpss.net Clerical  
Luna, Domingo dluna@wcpss.net Custodian  
Marett, Mary mmarett@wcpss.net Math  
Marioara, Lili lmarioara@wcpss.net World Languages - ESL Website 
Martinko, Sarah smartinko@wcpss.net World Languages - ESL Canvas 
McDearman, Angela amcdearmon@wcpss.net Special Programs  
McDonald, Heather hlmcdonald@wcpss.net English Website 
McFarland, Bobby bmcfarland@wcpss.net Arts  
McGill, Doreene dmcgill@wcpss.net Science Canvas 
McLamb, Sara Beth smclamb2@wcpss.net CTE Google Classroom 
McMasters, Ronnie rmcmasters@wcpss.net Math Canvas 
Meeks, Carol crmeeks@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Merksamer, Frank fmerksamer@wcpss.net English Canvas 
Meyer, Stephanie shmeyer@wcpss.net Registrar  
Miano, Amelia amiano@wcpss.net English Website 
Mills, Adam amills3@wcpss.net CTE Canvas 
Minor, Kayage kminor@wcpss.net Math  
Monterosso, Alexander amonterosso@wcpss.net Social Studies  
Morris, Aiesha ammorris@wcpss.net CTE Google Classroom 
Oberto, Jessica joberto@wcpss.net Student Services  
Orsett, Paul porsett@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Palko, Michael mpalko@wcpss.net CTE  
Perkins, Shannon siperkins@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Phillips, David dphillips1@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Phillips, Beverly bphillips@wcpss.net Intervention  
Plunkett, Carolyn cplunkett@wcpss.net Special Programs Canvas 
Polzin, Jacob jpolzin@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Poole, Jacara jdpoole@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Popek, James jpopek@wcpss.net Social Studies  
Povio, Patricia ppovio@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Powley, Justin jpowley@wcpss.net Math  
Primous, Mary mprimous@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Proctor, Shannon sproctor@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Rabe Ranjanivo, Mialy-Tiana mraberanjanivo@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Ragland, Darry doragland@wcpss.net ISS  
Reed, Tracy tjreed@wcpss.net Science Website 
Regan, Mari mregan2@wcpss.net Receptionist  
Regan, Kerry kregan@wcpss.net Math Website 
Reid, Tiana treid1@wcpss.net Dean of Students  
Richardson, JoAnn jrichardson9@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Roderick, Caleb croderick@wcpss.net English Canvas 
Romero, Candida cromero@wcpss.net Custodian  
Russell, Amy arrussell@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Sanchez-Macy, Deborah dsanchezmacy@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Sarrells, Gerald gsarrells@wcpss.net Science  
Schacht, Eric eschacht@wcpss.net Science Canvas 
Schock, Trevor tschock@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Shabazz, Elijah eshabazz@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Shannon, Stacey sshannon@wcpss.net CTE Canvas 
Shields, Kyle kshields@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Smith, Cathy csmith11@wcpss.net Math Website 
Smith, John jsmith6@wcpss.net Media Center Website 
Sowa, Debbie dsowa@wcpss.net School Psychologist  
Spampinato, Tracy tspampinato@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Stanfield, Alison astanfield@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Stevens, Garrett gstevens2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Stiles, Laura lstiles1@wcpss.net Science Canvas 
Tant, Linda ltant@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Teel, Derek dteel@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Tekotte, Joy jtekotte@wcpss.net English Website 
Terrell, Cynthia cdterrell@wcpss.net Health & PE Google Classroom 
Thomas, Peyton prthomas@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Thompson, Bryanna bthompson6@wcpss.net Attendance  
Timmons, Tiffany ttimmons@wcpss.net English Canvas 
Turner, Marilyn mturner3@wcpss.net Math Canvas 
Valentino, Dawn dvalentino@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Wainio, Courtney cwainio@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Waldrum, Susan swaldrum@wcpss.net Student Services  
Walker, Sandra swalker@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Walker, Brent bwalker2@wcpss.net Student Services  
Willard, Sue swillard1@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Williams, Joe jwilliams24@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Williams, Nesha nwilliams11@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Williams, Brandon bwilliams4@wcpss.net Math Website 
Williams, Russ rwilliams1@wcpss.net Science Website 
Wilson, Trent twilson2@wcpss.net Intervention  
Wolfe, Chancey cwolfe@wcpss.net Athletic Director Website 
Wright, Conner cswright@wcpss.net English  
Young, Tanya tyoung6@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Yu, Jung jyu@wcpss.net Math Website