Faculty Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Adminstration: Principal
  • ALC
  • Arts
  • Assist. Principal
  • Athletic Director
  • Attendance Clerk
  • Bookkeeper
  • Cafeteria
  • Career Academy Coordinator
  • Clerical
  • Counselor
  • CTE
  • CTE - Agriculture
  • CTE - Business
  • Custodian
  • Dean of Students
  • English
  • Health & PE
  • Intervention
  • ISS
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Nurse
  • Registrar
  • School Psychologist
  • Science
  • SIS Data Manager
  • Social Studies
  • Special Programs
  • Special Programs - IA
  • Special Programs-IA
  • SPED
  • Student Services
  • Substitute
  • World Languages
Submit
 NAME  EMAIL DEPARTMENT  WEBSITE 
Acrey, Heather hacrey@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Adam, Paula padam@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Adams, Patience pkadams@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Allred, Kathryn kallred@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Anderson, Karhonda kkanderson@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Andrade, Yesenia yandrade@wcpss.net Clerical  
Ansbacher, Melissa mansbacher@wcpss.net Student Services  
Ascencio, Salvadora sdeascencio@wcpss.net Custodian  
Ascenzo, Caroline cascenzo@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Atkinson, Lance lwatkinson@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Bayer, Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Bazzell, Malik rbazzell@wcpss.net Adminstration: Principal  
Bentley, Rachel rbentley@wcpss.net English Website 
Betrand, Elliott ebetrand@wcpss.net Math Website 
Blackburn, Danielle dblackburn@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Bobbitt, Derwood dlbobbitt@wcpss.net Substitute  
Boney Holliday, Lakia lholliday@wcpss.net Student Services  
Borgen, Amanda aborgen@wcpss.net Clerical  
Boudreau, Coleen cboudreau@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Bradford, Christina cgbradford@wcpss.net English Website 
Brewer, Keri kmbrewer@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Breymaier, Lisbeth lbreymaier@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Brown, Robin rbrown4@wcpss.net Math Website 
Brown, Patrice pbrown3@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Brown, Princess pnbrown@wcpss.net CTE  
Burgos, Jenny jtburgos@wcpss.net Math Website 
Burks, Dominique dburks@wcpss.net Special Programs  
CNS595@WCPSS.net Cafeteria  
Cain, Catina ccain@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Calabria, Tony acalabria@wcpss.net English Website 
Campbell, Chandra ccampbell1@wcpss.net Career Academy Coordinator  
Cheek, Deja dcheek@wcpss.net Social Studies  
Clare-Jones, Tonia tclarejones@wcpss.net English Website 
Clark, Shelli sclark2@wcpss.net English Website 
Collins, Renee rcollins3@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Cook, Kim kcook2@wcpss.net SIS Data Manager  
Cooper, Dillon dtcooper@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Cummings, Ryan wcummings@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Curry, Douglas dcurry@wcpss.net Intervention  
Davenport, Adrian adavenport@wcpss.net ALC  
Deaton, Joyce jdeaton@wcpss.net Media Center Website 
Derrow, Craig cderrow@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Dorenkamp, Brent sdorenkamp@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Driskill, Michael Dane mdriskill@wcpss.net CTE  
Dudley, Sarah sdudley@wcpss.net English Website 
Duncan, Travis twduncan@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Elgaou, Bouchra belgaou@wcpss.net CTE - Business  
Ellis, Alexandra aeellis@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Embree, Davena dembree@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Everette, Crystal ceverette@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Flanagan, Jane jflanagan2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Fletcher, Rasheedah rfletcher@wcpss.net Counselor  
Foster, Kelly kfoster@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Furches, Annie nfurches@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Furr, Denise dfurr@wcpss.net Science Website 
George, Chelsea clgeorge@wcpss.net Science Website 
Gibbons, Suzanne sgibbons@wcpss.net Math  
Gibbons, Tommy sgibbons2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Gordon, Michelle mgordon@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Green, Milton megreen@wcpss.net Math Website 
Gresch, Zachary zgresch@wcpss.net Math Website 
Harrison-Jones, Haley hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Math Website 
Harward, John jhaward@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Hedrick, Dennis hedrick@wcpss.net Special Programs-IA  
Hensey, Charles cghensey@wcpss.net Social Studies  
Hill, Steven sahill@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Holcomb, Stephen sholcomb@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Hux, Whitney whux@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Inscoe, Danny dinscoe@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Jackson, Jermaine jdjackson@wcpss.net Science Website 
Jefferson, Latisha ljefferson@wcpss.net Bookkeeper  
Joyner, Sarah sjoyner@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Keefer, Beth bkeefer@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Kelly, Felisa fkelly@wcpss.net Intervention Website 
Kelly, Emmett edkelly@wcpss.net Math Website 
Kenyon, Jesse jkenyon@wcpss.net Science Website 
King, Sara sking2@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Lahlali, Souad slahlali@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Lahlali, Sue slahlali@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Lair, Robert rlair@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Lane, Nicole nlane@wcpss.net Nurse  
Lassiter, Peggy plassiter@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Lavan, Edward elavan@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Lee, Jason jlee7@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Leshnock, Cheryl cleshnock@wcpss.net English Website 
Luna, Domingo dluna@wcpss.net Custodian  
Marioara, Lili lmarioara@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Mattie, Jessica jmattie@wcpss.net Student Services  
McDonald, Heather hlmcdonald@wcpss.net English Website 
McDowell, Benjamin bcmcdowell@wcpss.net Special Programs  
McFarland, Bobby bmcfarland@wcpss.net Arts  
McGill, Doreene dmcgill@wcpss.net Science Website 
McLamb, Sara Beth smclamb2@wcpss.net CTE - Agriculture  
McMasters, Ronnie rmcmasters@wcpss.net Math Website 
Meeks, Carol crmeeks@wcpss.net SPED Website 
Meyer, Stephanie shmeyer@wcpss.net Attendance Clerk  
Mialy, Rabe mraberanjanivo@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Miano, Amelia amiano@wcpss.net English Website 
Mills, Adam amills3@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Morris, Aiesha ammorris@wcpss.net CTE  
Orsett, Paul porsett@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Parker, Lionel ljparker@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Parker, Leon lparker4@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Perkins, Shannon siperkins@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Phillips, David dphillips1@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Plunkett, Carolyn cplunkett@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Polzin, Jacob jpolzin@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Poole, Jacara jdpoole@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Primous, Mary mprimous@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Proctor, Shannon sproctor@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Quiel, Casey cquiel@wcpss.net English Website 
Ragland, Darry doragland@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Reed, Jensen jareed@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Reed, Tracy tjreed@wcpss.net Science Website 
Regan, Mari mregan2@wcpss.net Clerical  
Regan, Kerry kregan@wcpss.net Math Website 
Reid, Tiana treid1@wcpss.net Dean of Students  
Richardson, Joseph jrichardson4@wcpss.net ISS  
Richardson, JoAnn jrichardson9@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Romero, Candida cromero@wcpss.net Custodian  
Russell, Amy arrussell@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Sanchez-Macy, Deborah dsanchezmacy@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Scales, Emily escales@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Schacht, Eric eschacht@wcpss.net Science  
Schock, Trevor tschock@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Shannon, Stacey sshannon@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Shields, Kyle kshields@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Smith, Cathy csmith11@wcpss.net Math Website 
Smith, John jsmith6@wcpss.net Media Center Website 
Sowa, Debbie dsowa@wcpss.net School Psychologist  
Spampinato, Tracy tspampinato@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Stanek, Robyn rstanek@wcpss.net Science Website 
Stevens, Garrett gstevens2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Stiles, Laura lstiles1@wcpss.net Science Website 
Strickland, Christen castrickland@wcpss.net Social Studies  
Takisha, Henry thenry2@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Tant, Linda ltant@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Teel, Derek dteel@wcpss.net Registrar  
Tekotte, Joy jtekotte@wcpss.net English Website 
Terrell, Cynthia cdterrell@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Thomas, Peyton prthomas@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Timmons, Tiffany ttimmons@wcpss.net English  
Torres, Cynthia ctorres@wcpss.net Clerical  
Turner, Marilyn mturner3@wcpss.net Math Website 
Valentino, Dawn dvalentino@wcpss.net Arts Website 
Vassallo, Emily evassallo@wcpss.net English Website 
Wainio, Courtney cwainio@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Walcott, Robert rwalcott@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Walker, Sandra swalker@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA  
Walker, Brent bwalker2@wcpss.net Student Services  
Ward, James joward@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Warren, Dale dwarren@wcpss.net Assist. Principal  
Williams, Russ rwilliams1@wcpss.net Science Website 
Williams, Brandon bwilliams4@wcpss.net Math Website 
Wilson, Trent twilson2@wcpss.net Intervention  
Wolfe, Chancey cwolfe@wcpss.net Athletic Director Website 
Young, Tanya tyoung6@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Yu, Jung jyu@wcpss.net Math Website