Faculty Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Adminstration
  • Adminstration: Principal
  • ALC
  • Athletic Director
  • Cafeteria
  • Clerical
  • CTE
  • Custodian
  • English
  • Fine Arts
  • Health & PE
  • Intervention
  • ISS
  • Math
  • Media Center
  • Physical Education
  • Registar
  • School Psychologist
  • Science
  • SIS Data Manager
  • Social Studies
  • Special Programs
  • Special Programs/ECS
  • Special Programs/TA
  • SPED IA
  • SPED IA
  • Speech Pathologist
  • Student Services
  • tdavis10@wcpss.net
  • World Languages
Submit
 NAME  EMAIL DEPARTMENT  WEBSITE 
Abbondanzio, Sally sabbondanzio@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Acrey, Heather hacrey@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Adam, Paula padam@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Albritton, Debbie dalbritton@wcpss.net Clerical  
Anderson, Karhonda kkanderson@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Andrade, Yesenia yandrade@wcpss.net Custodian  
Ansbacher, Melissa mansbacher@wcpss.net Student Services  
Ascenzo, Caroline cascenzo@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Baker, Deziree dkbaker@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Bayer, Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Bazzell, Malik rbazzell@wcpss.net Adminstration: Principal  
Bellezza, Samuel sbellezza@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Bentley, Rachel rbentley@wcpss.net English Website 
Blackburn, Danielle dblackburn@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Boney Holliday, Lakia lboney@wcpss.net Student Services  
Borgen, Amanda aborgen@wcpss.net Clerical  
Boudreau, Coleen cboudreau@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Bradford, Christina cgbradford@wcpss.net English Website 
Breymaier, Lisbeth lbreymaier@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Brown, Robin rbrown4@wcpss.net Math Website 
Brown, Rosemarie rbrown8@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Brown, Patrice pbrown3@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Burgos, Jenny jtburgos@wcpss.net Math Website 
Bushelow, Rebekah rbushelow@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Bynum, Mary mbynum@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Cafeteria,  CNS595@WCPSS.net Cafeteria  
Calabria, Tony acalabria@wcpss.net English Website 
Calero, Lisa lcalero@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Carter, Brooke bocarter@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Clare-Jones, Tonia tclarejones@wcpss.net English Website 
Clark, Shelli sclark2@wcpss.net English Website 
Cook, Kim kcook2@wcpss.net SIS Data Manager  
Cummings, Ryan wcummings@wcpss.net Adminstration  
Curry, Douglas dcurry@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Davenport, Arian adavenport@wcpss.net ALC  
Deaton, Joyce jdeaton@wcpss.net Media Center Website 
Derrow, Craig cderrow@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Dixon, Janet jdixon3@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Dorenkamp, Brent sdorenkamp@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Douglas, Kim kdouglas@wcpss.net Student Services  
Doyle, James jdoyle@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Dudley, Sarah sdudley@wcpss.net English Website 
Ellis, Alexandra aeellis@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Embree, Davena dembree@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Ervin, Wyandotta wervin@wcpss.net English Website 
Everette, Crystal ceverette@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Favors, Chantee cfavors@wcpss.net Registar  
Flanagan, Jane jflanagan2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Foster, Lisa lmfoster@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Foster, Kelly kfoster@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Furches, Annie nfurches@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Furr, Denise dfurr@wcpss.net Science Website 
George, Chelsea clgeorge@wcpss.net Science Website 
Gibbons, Tommy sgibbons2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Gordon, Michelle mgordon@wcpss.net Adminstration  
Gravanda, Caitlin cgravanda@wcpss.et Special Programs Website 
Green, Milton megreen@wcpss.net Math Website 
Gresch, Zachary zgresch@wcpss.net Math Website 
Harris, Latonya lharris12@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Harris, Jacquelyn jharris4@wcpss.net Student Services  
Harris, Curtis charris8@wcpss.net Adminstration  
Harrison-Jones, Haley hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Math Website 
Harward, John jhaward@wcpss.net Special Programs  
Hedrick, Dennis hedrick@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Hill, Steven sahill@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Hirsch, Susan shirsch@wcpss.net Intervention  
Holcomb, Stephen sholcomb@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Horton, Amber ahorton@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Hux, Whitney whux@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Inscoe, Danny dinscoe@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Jackson, Jermaine jdjackson@wcpss.net Science Website 
Jacobi, April ajacobi@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Jones, Will wbjones@wcpss.net Clerical  
Jones, Jackie jjones14@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Joyner, Sarah sjoyner@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Keefer, Beth bkeefer@wcpss.net Adminstration  
Kelly, Emmett edkelly@wcpss.net Math Website 
Kelly, Felisa fkelly@wcpss.net Math Website 
Kenyon, Jesse jkenyon@wcpss.net Science Website 
King, Sara sking2@wcpss.net Fine Arts Website 
Lahlali, Souad slahlali@wcpss.net SPED IA  
Lair, Robert rlair@wcpss.net Physical Education Website 
Lassiter, Peggy plassiter@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Lavan, Edward elavan@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Lee, Jason jlee7@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Leshnock, Cheryl cleshnock@wcpss.net English Website 
Luna, Domingo dluna@wcpss.net Custodian  
Marioara, Lili lmarioara@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Matthews, Ricky rmatthews2@wcpss.net SPED IA  
McDonald, Heather hlmcdonald@wcpss.net English Website 
McGill, Doreene dmcgill@wcpss.net Science Website 
McGregor, Cyrstal cmcgregor@wcpss.net Speech Pathologist  
McMasters, Ronnie rmcmasters@wcpss.net Math Website 
Miano, Amelia amiano@wcpss.net English Website 
Mills, Adam amills3@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Mullinax, J Phillip jmullinax@wcpss.net Fine Arts Website 
Munoz, Brian bmunoz@wcpss.net Fine Arts Website 
Ohayon, Catherine cohayon@wcpss.net Math Website 
Orsett, Paul porsett@wcpss.net Fine Arts Website 
Oshinsky, Kirsten koshinsky@wcpss.net Science Website 
Parker, Lionel ljparker@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA Website 
Payton, Dedrick dpayton@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Perkins, Shannon siperkins@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Phillips, David dphillips1@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Pikaart, Miranda mkpikaart@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Poole, Jaraca jdepoole@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Primous, Mary mprimous@wcpss.net SPED IA  
Proctor, Shannon sproctor@wcpss.net Fine Arts Website 
Quiel, Casey cquiel@wcpss.net English Website 
Reed, Jensen jareed@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Reed, Tracy tjreed@wcpss.net Science Website 
Regan, Kerry kregan@wcpss.net Math Website 
Regan, Mari mregan2@wcpss.net Clerical  
Richardson, Joseph jrichardson4@wcpss.net ISS  
Richardson, JoAnn jrichardson9@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Richardson, Lyndsay lnrichardson@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Riedel, Jodi jriedel@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Romero, Candida cromero@wcpss.net Custodian  
Routh, Zackary zrouth@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Russell, Amy arrussell@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Sanchez-Macy, Deborah dsanchezmacy@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Sass, Wendy wsass@wcpss.net English Website 
Scales, Emily escales@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Schneider, Janene jjschneider@wcpss.net English Website 
Schock, Susan sschock@wcpss.net Social Studies Website 
Schug, Melissa mschug@wcpss.net Science Website 
Shannon, Stacey sshannon@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Smith, Cathy csmith11@wcpss.net Math Website 
Smith, John jsmith6@wcpss.net Media Center Website 
Smith, Adam masmith@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Smith, Megan mcsmith@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Sowa, Debbie dsowa@wcpss.net School Psychologist  
Spampinato, Tracy tspampinato@wcpss.net World Languages Website 
Stanek, Robyn rstanek@wcpss.net Science Website 
Stevens, Garrett gstevens2@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Stiles, Laura lstiles1@wcpss.net Science Website 
Tant, Linda ltant@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Tekotte, Joy jtekotte@wcpss.net English Website 
Terrell, Cynthia cdterrell@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Torres, Cynthia ctorres@wcpss.net Clerical  
Turner, Marilyn mturner3@wcpss.net Math Website 
Underdue, Krystal kunderdue@wcpss.net Clerical  
Valentino, Dawn dvalentino@wcpss.net Fine Arts Website 
van Dorsten, Alexandra avandorsten@wcpss.net Science Website 
Wainio, Courtney cwainio@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Walcott, Robert rwalcott@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Walker, Sandra swaler@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Walker, Brent bwalker2@wcpss.net Student Services  
Ward, James joward@wcpss.net Health & PE Website 
Wiggins, Gloria gwiggins@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Williams, Russ rwilliams1@wcpss.net Science Website 
Williams, Brandon bwilliams4@wcpss.net Math Website 
Wilson, Trent twilson2@wcpss.net CTE  
Wolfe, Chancey cwolfe@wcpss.net Athletic Director Website 
Woods, Jane bjwoods@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA  
Writtenberry, Lauren lwrittenberry@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Yosef, Sharon syosef@wcpss.net CTE Website 
Young, Tanya tyoung6@wcpss.net Special Programs Website 
Yu, Jung jyu@wcpss.net Math Website