Social Studies

Social Studies Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Website
Atkinson Lance lwatkinson@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mratkinsonwhs/home
Baker Deziree dkbaker@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/dkbakerhistory/home?authuser=0
Bayer Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bayerwakefield
Cyr Joshua jcyr@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mr-cyrs-website/home
Foster Lisa lmfoster@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/historywithfoster/home
Hill Steven sahill@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrhill2021-2022/home
Holcomb Stephen sholcomb@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrholcomb/home
Horton Amber ahorton@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ms-horton-wakefield-high-schoo/home
Phillips David dphillips1@wcpss.net http://accordingtophillips.weebly.com/
Poole Jacara jdepoole@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mspoole-socialstudies/home
Ratcliffe Taylor tratcliffe@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/miss-ratcliffes-class/home
Routh Zach zrouth@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/routh-social-studies
Strickland Christen castrickland@wcpss.net
Thomas Peyton prthomas@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrthomasworldhistorycivics/home