Social Studies

Social Studies Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Website
Atkinson Lance lwatkinson@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mratkinsonwhs/home
Baker Deziree dkbaker@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/dkbakerhistory/home?authuser=0
Bayer Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bayerwakefield
Bushelow Rebekah rbushelow@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bushelow-website/home
Curry Douglas dcurry@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/currywhs
Foster Lisa lmfoster@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrsfosterswebsite/home
Holcomb Stephen sholcomb@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrholcomb/home
Horton Amber ahorton@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ms-horton-wakefield-high-schoo/home
Kelly Nathaniel nkelly@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/nkelly
Murphy Evan eamurphy@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/view/history-with-murphy/home
Phillips David dphillips1@wcpss.net http://accordingtophillips.weebly.com/
Pikaart Miranda mkpikaart@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mspikaart/home
Poole Jacara jdepoole@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mspoole-socialstudies/home
Routh Zach zrouth@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/routh-social-studies