Social Studies

Social Studies Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Website
Bayer Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net
Bliga Sam sbliga@wcpss.net
Chambliss Jessica jchambliss@wcpss.net
Eller Sarah seller2@wcpss.net
Foster Lisa lmfoster@wcpss.net
Haddock LaShonda lhaddock@wcpss.net
Holcomb Stephen sholcomb@wcpss.net
Horton Amber ahorton@wcpss.net
Moore Beatrice brmoore@wcpss.net
Phillips David dphillips1@wcpss.net http://accordingtophillips.weebly.com/
Schock Susan sschock@wcpss.net
Sweredoski Garth gsweredoski@wcpss.net
Yosef Sharon syosef@wcpss.net