English

English Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Dept. Teacher Website
Bentley Rachel rbentley@wcpss.net English/Yearbook http://whsenglish2.weebly.com/
Calabria Tony acalabria@wcpss.net English
Clark Shelli sclark2@wcpss.net English
Dudley Sarah sdudley@wcpss.net English/ English Dept. Chair
Goodson Christina cgoodson@wcpss.net English
Joshua Wyndi wjoshua@wcpss.net English
Leshnock Cheryl cleshnock@wcpss.net English
Lipscomb Emmanuel elipscomb2@wcpss.net English
McDonald Heather hlmcdonald@wcpss.net English http://wcpssmcdonald.weebly.com/
Miano Amelia amiano@wcpss.net English http://amiano.weebly.com/
Schneider Janene jschneider@wcpss.net English
Tekotte Joy jtekotte@wcpss.net English