English

English Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Dept. Teacher Website
Bentley Rachel rbentley@wcpss.net English/Yearbook https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msbentleysclassroom
Bradford Christina cgbradford@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bradford
Calabria Tony acalabria@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/anthonycalabria/home
Clare-Jones Tonia tclarejones@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-clare-jones-eng-classs/home
Clark Shelli sclark2@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/clarkfacultywebsite/home
Dudley Sarah sdudley@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msdudleyswebsite
Ervin Wyndi wervin@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ervin-2020-2021/home
Leshnock Cheryl cleshnock@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/leshnock-english/home
McDonald Heather hlmcdonald@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrsmcdonaldsclass/home
Miano Amelia amiano@wcpss.net English http://amiano.weebly.com/
Quiel Casey cquiel@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ms-quiels-website/home
Sass Wendy wsass@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrssass/home
Schmelz Kathryn kschmelz@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msschmelzsclass
Schneider Janene jjschneider@wcpss.net English/ English Dept. Chair https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ms-schneiders-website/home
Tekotte Joy jtekotte@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/tekottewhs/home