Adminstration

Administration Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Students Office
Bazzell Malik rbazzell@wcpss.net Principal Grades 12, Last Names A-Z
Hanna Elizabeth ehanna@wcpss.net Assistant Principal of Instruction Grades 10-12, Last Names A-E 300
Gordon Michelle mgordon@wcpss.net Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, Last Names Lp-Ri 2302
Harris Curtis charris8@wcpss.net Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, Last Names F-Lo 3226
Keefer Beth bkeefer@wcpss.net Assistant Principal Grades 10-12, Last Names Rj-Z 2110
Chambliss Jessica jchambliss@wcpss.net AP Intern Grades 9, Last Names Lp-Z 3303
Cummings Ryan wcummings@wcpss.net AP Intern Grades 9, Last Names A-Lo