Science

Science Digital Textbooks

Science Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Furr Denise dfurr@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/furrchemistry/home
George Chelsea clgeorge@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/georgescienceclass
Jackson Jermaine jdjackson@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mr-jacksons-teacher-webpage/home
Kenyon Jesse jkenyon@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrkenyon/home
McGill Doreene dmcgill@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/d-mcgill-science/home
Oshinsky Kirsten koshinsky@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/oshinsky/biology/home
Reed Tracy tjreed@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/tjreedswebsite/home
Schug Melissa mschug@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/schugkenyonapes/home
Stanek Robyn rstanek@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rstanekscience/home
Stiles Laura lstiles1@wcpss.net Science/ Dept. Chair https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/stilesscience/home
Van Dorsten Alexandra avandorsten@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/site/msvandorsten/
Williams Russ rwilliams1@wcpss.net Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mr-williams-science/home