Student Services Directory

First Name Last Name Position Caseload Email
Melissa Ansbacher Counselor/Senior Coordinator Grades 9-12, Last Names Lj-Reh mansbacher@wcpss.net
Lakia Boney Holliday Counselor/Junior Coordinator Grades 9-12, Last Names Rei-Z lboney@wcpss.net
Amanda Borgen Registrar aborgen@wcpss.net
Ryan Cummings Counselor/Freshmen Coordinator Grades 9-12, Last Names Em-Li wcummings@wcpss.net
Kim Douglas Dean of Students Mid Year Grads kdouglas@wcpss.net
Stacy Helmandollar School Nurse shelmandollar@wcpss.net
Sarah Joyner Career Development Coordinator CTE sjoyner@wcpss.net
Jill Toborowsky SAP Counselor Student Assistance Program (SAP) jtoborowsky@wcpss.net
Cynthia Torres Student Services Technician ctorres@wcpss.net
Susan Waldrum Financial Aid Counselor swaldrum@wcpss.net
Brent Walker Counselor/Sophomore Coordinator Grades 9-12, Last Names A-El bwalker2@wcpss.net