Student Services Directory

First Name Last Name Position Caseload Email
Jasmine Alston Counselor Senior Coordinator P-Z 10th-12th jalston2@wcpss.net
Ryan Cummings Counselor Junior Coordinator A-G 10th-12th wcummings@wcpss.net
Stacy Helmandollar School Nurse shelmandollar@wcpss.net
Sarah Joyner Career Development Coordinator CTE sjoyner@wcpss.net
Deirdre Martyn School Psychologist dmartyn@wcpss.net
Karimah Midgette Dean of Students Mid-year graduates kmidgette@wcpss.net
Kathy Namisha Registrar knamishia@wcpss.net
Tiana Reid Counselor Sophomore Coordinator H-O 10th-12th treid1@wcpss.net
Jill Toborowsky SAP Counselor Student Assistance Program (SAP) jtoborowsky@wcpss.net
Cynthia Torres Student Services Technician ctorres@wcpss.net
Brent Walker Counselor Freshmen Coordinator A-Z 9th Grade bwalker2@wcpss.net