Student Services Directory

First Name Last Name Position Caseload Email Website
School Nurse
Melissa Ansbacher Counselor All 9th Graders mansbacher@wcpss.net
Chantee Favors Registrar cfavors@wcpss.net
Jacquelyn Harris Counselor Grades 10-12, Last Names Em-Li jharris4@wcpss.net
Lakia Holliday Counselor Grades 10-12, Last Names Rj-Z lholliday@wcpss.net
Sarah Joyner Career Development Coordinator CTE sjoyner@wcpss.net
Jessica Mattie Counselor 10-12th Graders Lj - Ri jmattie@wcpss.net
Tiana Reid Dean of Students VA and Early Graduates treid1@wcpss.net
Debbie Sowa School Psychologist dsowa@wcpss.net
Cynthia Torres Student Services Technician ctorres@wcpss.net
Susan Waldrum Financial Aid Counselor swaldrum@wcpss.net
Brent Walker Counselor Grades 10-12, Last Names A-El bwalker2@wcpss.net