Student Services Directory

First Name Last Name Position Caseload Email Website
Vianka Andrade-Modesto Clerical
Melissa Ansbacher Counselor All 9th Graders mansbacher@wcpss.net
Chandra Campbell Career Academy Coordinator ccampbell1@wcpss.net
Rasheedah Fletcher Counselor rfletcher@wcpss.net
Lakia Holliday Counselor Grades 10-12, Last Names Rj-Z lholliday@wcpss.net
Sarah Joyner Career Development Coordinator CTE sjoyner@wcpss.net
Nicole Lane School Nurse On Campus M-W-F nlane@wcpss.net
Jessica Mattie Counselor 10-12th Graders Lj - Ri jmattie@wcpss.net
Tiana Reid Dean of Students VA and Early Graduates treid1@wcpss.net
Debbie Sowa School Psychologist dsowa@wcpss.net
Susan Waldrum Financial Aid Counselor swaldrum@wcpss.net
Brent Walker Counselor Grades 10-12, Last Names A-El bwalker2@wcpss.net