Special Education
  • Courses Offered:
    • Curriculum Assistance 
    • High School Reading
    • Occupational Course of Study
    • Occupational Prep I
    • Occupational Prep II 
    • Occupational Prep III Financial Management
    • Occupational Prep IV
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Intro Math I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Math I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English I 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English II 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English III OCS
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English IV OCS 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Applied Science
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Biology
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning American History I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning American History II
     

Special Education Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position
Abbondanzio Sally sabbondanzio@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Acrey Heather hacrey@wcpss.net Special Programs
Adam Paula padam@wcpss.net ID Moderate
Bellezza Samuel sbellezza@wcpss.net Behavior Support Teacher
Bethea Sherry sbethea@wcpss.net Special Programs
Breymaier Lisbeth lbreymaier@wcpss.net OCS Teacher
Brown Rosemarie rbrown8@wcpss.net Special Programs TA
Buckmaster Jan jbuckmaster@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Bynum Mary mbynum@wcpss.net Special Programs
Derrow Craig cedrrow@wcpss.net Special Programs TA
Dixon Janet jdixon3@wcpss.net Special Programs
Doyle James jdoyle@wcpss.net Special Programs
Everette Crystal ceverette@wcpss.net Special Programs
Hamrick Ginger ghamrick@wcpss.net ID Severe Teacher
Hedrick Dennis hedrick@wcpss.net Special Programs TA
Henry Paul Special Programs TA
Hux Whitney whux@wcpss.net OCS Teacher
Jones Jackie jjones14@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Lassiter Peggy plassiter@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Miller Carolyn cmiller1@wcpss.net Special Programs
Perkins Shannon siperkins@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Phelps Sarah sphelps2@wcpss.net Autism Support Teacher
Tant Linda ltant@wcpss.net Special Programs TA
Wiggins Gloria gwiggins@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Woods Jane bjwoods@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Woolley Ashley awoolley@wcpss.net Special Programs