Special Education
  • Courses Offered:
    • Curriculum Assistance 
    • High School Reading
    • Occupational Course of Study
    • Occupational Prep I
    • Occupational Prep II 
    • Occupational Prep III Financial Management
    • Occupational Prep IV
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Intro Math I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Math I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English I 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English II 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English III OCS
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English IV OCS 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Applied Science
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Biology
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning American History I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning American History II
     

Special Education Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Website
Abbondanzio Sally sabbondanzio@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Acrey Heather hacrey@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/acreywhs/home
Adam Paula padam@wcpss.net ID Moderate https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrsadam/home
Allred Kathryn kallred@wcpss.net Special Education https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msallred/home
April Jacobi ajacobi@wcpss.net Special Education / CA https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/curriculum-assistant/home
Bellezza Samuel sbellezza@wcpss.net Behavior Support Teacher
Breymaier Lisbeth lbreymaier@wcpss.net OCS Teacher https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msbreymaiersocscourses/home
Brown Rosemarie rbrown8@wcpss.net Special Programs TA
Brown Patrice pbrown3@wcpss.net Autism Support https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/pbrownwhs/home?authuser=1
Bynum Mary mbynum@wcpss.net Special Programs
Calero Lisa lcalero2@wcpss.net Case Manager and Math Foundations https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/drcalero/home
Derrow Craig cedrrow@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msderrowsocscourses/home
Dixon Janet jdixon3@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/view/dixonca/home
Doyle James jdoyle@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/doylejames/home
Everette Crystal ceverette@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ceverette/home
Gravanda Caitlin cgravanda@wcpss.net ID Severe https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gravanda/home
Hammrick Ginger ghamrick@wcpss.net Special Programs
Hedrick Dennis hedrick@wcpss.net Special Programs TA
Hux Whitney whux@wcpss.net OCS Teacher https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/whitney-hux/home
Jones Jackie jjones14@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Lassiter Peggy plassiter@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Lionel Parker ljparker@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ljparker/home
Miller Carolyn cmiller1@wcpss.net Special Programs
Perkins Shannon siperkins@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Tant Linda ltant@wcpss.net Special Programs TA
Wiggins Gloria gwiggins@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Woods Jane bjwoods@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Young Tanya tyoung6@wcpss.net English, Math, Social Studies, Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gradpointyoung2020