Special Education
  • Courses Offered:
    • Curriculum Assistance 
    • High School Reading
    • Occupational Course of Study
    • Occupational Prep I
    • Occupational Prep II 
    • Occupational Prep III Financial Management
    • Occupational Prep IV
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Intro Math I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Math I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English I 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English II 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English III OCS
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning English IV OCS 
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Applied Science
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning Biology
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning American History I
    • OCS NCVPS Blended Learning American History II
     

Special Education Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Website
Adam Paula padam@wcpss.net ID Moderate https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrsadam/home
Allred Kathryn kallred@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msallred/home
Ascenzo Caroline cascenzo@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Boudreau Coleen cboudreau@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Breymaier Lisbeth lbreymaier@wcpss.net OCS Teacher https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msbreymaiersocscourses/home
Brown Rosemarie rbrown8@wcpss.net Special Programs-IA
Brown Patrice pbrown3@wcpss.net Autism Support https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/pbrownwhs/home?authuser=1
Burks Dominique dburks@wcpss.net Special Programs
Collins Renee rcollins3@wcpss.net Special Programs
Cooper Dillon dtcooper@wcpss.net Special Programs
Curry Douglas dcurry@wcpss.net Intervention
Derrow Craig cedrrow@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msderrowsocscourses/home
Everette Crystal ceverette@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ceverette/home
Harward John jharward@wcpss.net Special Programs
Hedrick Dennis hedrick@wcpss.net Special Programs-IA
Hux Whitney whux@wcpss.net OCS Teacher https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/whitney-hux/home
Jones Jackie jjones14@wcpss.net Special Programs-IA
Kelly Felicia fkelly@wcpss.net
Lahlali Sue slahlali@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Lassiter Peggy plassiter@wcpss.net Special Programs-IA
Lee Jason jlee7@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Lionel Parker ljparker@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ljparker/home
McDowell Benjamin bcmcdowell@wcpss.net Special Programs
Meeks Carol crmeeks@wcpss.net Special Programs
Perkins Shannon siperkins@wcpss.net Special Programs/TA
Plunkett Carolyn cplunkett@wcpss.net Special Programs
Polzin Jacob jpolzin@wcpss.net
Primous Mary mprimous@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Ragland Darry doragland@wcpss.net Special Programs-IA
Reed Jensen jareed@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Reitz Carolyn creitz@wcpss.net Special Program
Sheilds Kyle kshields@wcpss.net Special Programs https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/shieldsbst/home
Tant Linda ltant@wcpss.net Special Programs IA
Walcott Robert rwalcott@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Walker Sandra swalker@wcpss.net Special Programs - IA
Young Tanya tyoung6@wcpss.net English, Math, Social Studies, Science https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gradpointyoung2020