Social Studies

Social Studies Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Website
Atkinson Lance lwatkinson@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mratkinsonwhs/home
Bayer Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bayerwakefield
Hill Steven sahill@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrhill2021-2022/home
Holcomb Stephen sholcomb@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrholcomb/home
Phillips David dphillips1@wcpss.net http://accordingtophillips.weebly.com/
Poole Jacara jdepoole@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mspoole-socialstudies/home
Strickland Christen castrickland@wcpss.net
Thomas Peyton prthomas@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrthomasworldhistorycivics/home