Social Studies

Social Studies Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Website
Atkinson Lance lwatkinson@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mratkinsonwhs/home
Bayer Kyle kbayer@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bayerwakefield
Billings Paula pbillings@wcpss.net
Cheek (Moss) Deja dcheek@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ap-psychologymrs-cheekwhs/home
Grant Joseph jmgrant@wcpss.net
Head Sam shead@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/civic-literacy/home
Hensey Charles cghensey@wcpss.net
Hill Steven sahill@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrhill2021-2022/home
Monterosso Alexander amonterosso@wcpss.net
Phillips David dphillips1@wcpss.net http://accordingtophillips.weebly.com/
Poole Jacara jdepoole@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mspoole-socialstudies/home
Popek James jpopek@wcpss.net
Thomas Peyton prthomas@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrthomasworldhistorycivics/home
Williams Joe jwilliams24@wcpss.net