CTE
  • Career and Technical Education's purpose is to empower students to be successful citizens, workers, and leaders in a global economy. At Wakefield we offer a variety of classes to meet our student's needs.
    • Agriculture/Horticulture
    • Animal Science
    • Apparel
    • Business Education
    • Child Development
    • Computer Engineering
    • Computer Programming
    • Digital Media/Graphics
    • Drafting
    • Foods
    • Marketing
    • MISTA

CTE Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Teacher Website
Adams Patience pkadams@wcpss.net CTE https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/whsspc/home
Boyd Micheal mboyd5@wcpss.net CTE - Adobe
Boyette Selena sboyette@wcpss.net CTE - Foods
Brown Princess pnbrown@wcpss.net Business
Driskill Michael mdriskill@wcpss.net CTE
Elgaou Bouchra belgaou@wcpss.net Business
Embree Davena dhilliard@wcpss.net Child Development https://sites.google.com/view/embreeclasswebsite/home
Flanagan Jane jflanagan2@wcpss.net Interior Design https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wakefield-high-interior-design/home
Hallow Kelly khallow@wcpss.net CTE
Joyner Sarah sjoyner@wcpss.net CDC https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/whsinternships/home
Lavan Edward elavan@wcpss.net Core https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrlavancareermanagement/home
McLamb Sara Beth smclamb2@wcpss.net Agriculture
Mills Adam amills3@wcpss.net Drafting https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wakefield-drafting/home
Morris Aiesha ammorris@wcpss.net Foods
Richardson JoAnn jrichardson9@wcpss.net TED https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mrs-richardson-/home
Russell Amy arrussell@wcpss.net IMC https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/careermanagementrussell/home
Shannon Stacey sshannon@wcpss.net Programming https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/programming2021
Smith Megan mcsmith@wcpss.net Adobe/Business http://smithwakefieldhs.weebly.com
Stevens Garrett gstevens2@wcpss.net Business & Marketing https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/wakefieldhs-stevens/home

CTE Class Options

  • Agriculture

  • Business and Marketing

  • Family and Consumer Science

  • Trade and Industry & Techology