English

English Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Dept. Teacher Website
Bentley Rachel rbentley@wcpss.net English/Yearbook https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msbentleysclassroom
Bradford Christina cgbradford@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bradford
Calabria Tony acalabria@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/anthonycalabria/home
Dudley Sarah sdudley@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msdudleyswebsite
Fryar Emily efryar@wcpss.net English
Jones Caroline cjones21@wcpss.net English
McDonald Heather hlmcdonald@wcpss.net English - Department Chair https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/for-parents/home
Merksamer Frank fmerksamer@wcpss.net English
Miano Amelia amiano@wcpss.net English http://amiano.weebly.com/
Roderick Caleb croderick@wcpss.net English
Tekotte Joy jtekotte@wcpss.net English https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/tekottewhs/home
Timmons Tiffany ttimmons@wcpss.net English
Wright Conner cswright@wcpss.net English