World Languages

WORLD LANGUAGES French and Latin/Department Chair
 
Mash, Carrie

cmash@wcpss.net
          
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Florence, Jeffrey

jflorence@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom          
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Jurado, Esther

ejurado@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom          
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Jones, Bahiyyah

byjones@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom          
WORLD LANGUAGES Latin/School Improvement Chair and LRHS Website Director
 
Mash, Mark

mmash@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom          
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Richards, Mariah

merichards@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom          
WORLD LANGUAGES English as a Second Language (ESL)
 
Santana, Sonia

ssantana@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom          
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Santiago, Lymari

lsantiagocasillas@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom          
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Williams, Amy

awilliams18@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom