World Languages

WORLD LANGUAGES Latin/Department Chair
 
Mash, Carrie

cmash@wcpss.net
Website           
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Castillo, Celeste

ccastillonoyola@wcpss.net
Google Classroom           
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
De León, Brenda

bdeleon@wcpss.net
Google Classroom           
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Florence, Jeffrey

jflorence@wcpss.net
Website           
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Hensler, Erin

ehensler@wcpss.net
Website           
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Jones, Bahiyyah

byjones@wcpss.net
Website           
WORLD LANGUAGES Spanish
 
Lindsay, Elizabeth

elindsay@wcpss.net
Website           
WORLD LANGUAGES Latin/School Improvement Chair and Webmaster
 
Mash, Mark

mmash@wcpss.net
Website           
WORLD LANGUAGES French
 
West, Cassie

cwest2@wcpss.net
Website