Mathematics

MATHEMATICS Department Chair
 
Arwood, Kimberly

karwood@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Abebreseh, Samuel

sabebreseh@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Barnwell, Wendell

wbarnwell@wcpss.net
           
MATHEMATICS
 
Barrow, Connie

cbarrow2@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Blackburn, Tama

tblackburn@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Ferguson, James "Trey"

jferguson4@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Gaston, David

dgaston@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hardy, Anna

ahardy@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hoblit, Michaeleen

mhoblit@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Holderman, Michael

mholderman@wcpss.net
           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hunt, Sandra

shunt1@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Jenkins, Maggie

mjenkins3@wcpss.net
Math 1/1B Website     Intro to Math Website      
MATHEMATICS
 
Mayfield, Keysha

kmayfield@wcpss.net
Edmodo           
MATHEMATICS
 
McGeorge, Diane

dmcgeorge@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
McNally, Deborah

dmcnally@wcpss.net
Honors Precalculus           
MATHEMATICS
 
Mendoza, Chaska

cmendoza@wcpss.net
           
MATHEMATICS
 
Morton, David

dmorton2@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Tetreault, Michael

mtetreault@wcpss.net
           
MATHEMATICS
 
Tibbetts, Elizabeth

etibbetts@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Winoski, Christina

cwinoski@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Yost, Jennifer

jyost2@wcpss.net
Mrs. Yost's website