Mathematics

MATHEMATICS Department Chair
 
Arwood, Kimberly

karwood@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Barnwell, Wendell

wbarnwell@wcpss.net
           
MATHEMATICS
 
Barrow, Connie

cbarrow2@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Blackburn, Tama

tblackburn@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Gaston, David

dgaston@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hardy, Anna

ahardy@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hicks, Carla

chicks@wcpss.net
Google Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Holderman, Michael

mholderman@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hunt, Sandra

shunt1@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Mayfield, Keysha

kmayfield@wcpss.net
Edmodo           
MATHEMATICS
 
McGeorge, Diane

dmcgeorge@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
McNally, Deborah

dmcnally@wcpss.net
Honors Precalculus           
MATHEMATICS
 
Meek, Kathryn

kmeek@wcpss.net
Google Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Mendoza, Chaska

cmendoza@wcpss.net
           
MATHEMATICS
 
Morton, David

dmorton2@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Tetreault, Michael

mtetreault@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Tibbetts, Elizabeth

etibbetts@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Winoski, Christina

cwinoski@wcpss.net
Website           
MATHEMATICS
 
Yost, Jennifer

jyost2@wcpss.net
Honors Math 3 Class website     Discrete Math Class website