Mathematics

MATHEMATICS Department Chair
 
Barrow, Connie

cbarrow2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Barnwell, Wendell

wbarnwell@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Blackburn, Tama

tblackburn@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Conrad, Taylor

tconrad2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Dilday, Kaci

kldilday@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Fitzmaurice, Jaclyn

jfitzmaurice@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Gaston, David

dgaston@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hardy, Anna

ahardy@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Holderman, Michael

mholderman@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Hunt, Sandra

shunt1@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Mayfield, Keysha

kmayfield@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
McGeorge, Diane

dmcgeorge@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Meek, Kathryn

kmeek@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Mendoza, Chaska

cmendoza@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Morton, David

dmorton2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Tetreault, Michael

mtetreault@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Tibbetts, Elizabeth

etibbetts@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Winoski, Christina

cwinoski@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
MATHEMATICS
 
Yost, Jennifer

jyost2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom