Social Studies

SOCIAL STUDIES Department Chair
 
Langlois, Stephanie

slanglois@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Bacon, Kevin

kbacon@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Ballew, Jennifer

jballew@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Batten, Cathleen

cbatten1@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Braxton, Jessica

jbraxton@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Craddock, Christopher

ccraddock@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Dinkenor, Paul

pdinkenor@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Eastman, Tonya

tleastman@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Engdahl, Michelle

mengdahl@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Kaur, Jaachak

jkaur@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
McLemore, Eugene

emclemore@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Merchant, Logan

lmerchant@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Moenning, Christin

cmoenning@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Moran, Jeffrey

jmoran2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Travagline, Geoffrey

gtravagline@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Troiano, Nicole

ntroiano@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Vermette, Zane

zvermette@wcpss.net
           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Wade, Malachi

cwade2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Wareham, Timothy

twareham@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Warren, Lesley

lwarren3@wcpss.net