Social Studies

SOCIAL STUDIES Department Chair
 
Eastman, Tonya

tleastman@wcpss.net
Honors American I     Geography      
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Bacon, Kevin

kbacon@wcpss.net
           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Batten, Cathleen

cbatten1@wcpss.net
           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Cade, Sarah

scade@wcpss.net
Website           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Caggia, Matt

mcaggia@wcpss.net
Caggia Social Studies           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Daniels, Benjamin

bdaniels@wcpss.net
           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Dinkenor, Paul

pdinkenor@wcpss.net
Schoolnotes           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Engdahl, Michelle

mengdahl@wcpss.net
Edmodo           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Hunt, Andy

dahunt@wcpss.net
AP US 1st Period     AP US 2nd Period      American History II
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Langlois, Stephanie

slanglois@wcpss.net
           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Lassiter, Frank

flassiter@wcpss.net
Website           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
McLemore, Eugene

emclemore@wcpss.net
           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Moran, Jeffrey

jmoran2@wcpss.net
Website           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Mosley, Nancy

nmosley@wcpss.net
Website           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
O'Keefe, Jacob

jokeefe@wcpss.net
World History     Holocaust & Genocide      
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Scioli, Angela

ascioli@wcpss.net
Website           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Smith, Christine

csmith29@wcpss.net
Website           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Travagline, Geoffrey

gtravagline@wcpss.net
           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Wade, Malachi

cwade2@wcpss.net
Website           
SOCIAL STUDIES
 
Wareham, Timothy

twareham@wcpss.net