Student Services

STUDENT SERVICES Dean of Students
 
Greene, Eric

egreene@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, A-C
 
Albanese, Nadara

nalbanese@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Intervention Coordinator
 
Faulkner, Rachel

rfaulkner@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, Hi-Me
 
Eaton, Frank

featon2@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Clerical
 
Haunsperger, Julie

jhaunsperger@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Special Assistance Program (SAP) Counselor
 
Huber, Jessica

jhuber@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, Se-Z
 
Oxendine, Sarah

soxendine@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Registrar
 
Reeves, Anita

areeves@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, Mi-Sc
 
Rogers, Vanta

vrogers2@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, D-He and English as a Second Language (ESL)
 
Saldanha, Pamela

pleech-saldanha@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES School Nurse
 
Wall, Elizabeth

ewall@wcpss.net