Student Services

STUDENT SERVICES Dean of Students
 
Greene, Eric

egreene@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, A-Cl
 
Albanese, Nadara

nalbanese@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, Co-Go and English as a Second Language (ESL)
 
Saldanha, Pamela

pleech-saldanha@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, Gr-K
 
O’Riordan, Katie

koriordan@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, L-Or
 
Feeney, Sabra

sfeeney@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, Os-Sl
 
Rogers, Vanta

vrogers2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Counselor, Sm-Z
 
Oxendine, Sarah

soxendine@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Student Assistance Program (SAP) Counselor
 
Huber, Jessica

jhuber@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Intervention Teacher/Testing Coordinator
 
Arwood, Kimberly

karwood@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES Intervention Coordinator
 
Hensler, Erin

ehensler@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
STUDENT SERVICES School Psychologist
 
Rainey, Petals

prainey@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES Clerical
 
Shingler, Sarah

smshingler@wcpss.net
Student Services Website           
STUDENT SERVICES School Nurse
 
Trudeau, Jasmine

jasmine.trudeau@wakegov.com
           
STUDENT SERVICES Registrar
 
Valentour, Catherine

cvalentour@wcpss.net