English

ENGLISH Department Chair
 
Sloan, Emily

esloan@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Bengtson, Kristopher

kbengtson@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Benz, Sarah

snbenz@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Bergdolt, Ellen

ebergdolt@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH Newspaper Advisor
 
Broer, Eric

ebroer@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH Mentor Teacher Coordinator
 
Hendricks, Valerie

vhendricks@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Paradise, Gabrielle

gcparadise@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Price, Laura

lprice2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Sawyer, Denise

desawyer@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Shaw, Diana

dpshaw@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Sullivan, Linda

lrsullivan@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH Yearbook Advisor
 
Tabron, Ashley

atabron@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Todd, Kelly

kltodd@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
Wedge, Amy

awedge@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ENGLISH
 
White, Sarah

swhite5@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom