English

ENGLISH Department Chair
 
Wilkerson, Monica

mwilkerson@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH Yearbook Advisor
 
Amerson, Joni

jamerson1@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH
 
Anderson, Yvonne

yanderson@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH Newspaper Advisor
 
Broer, Eric

ebroer@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH Graduation Coordinator
 
Dinkenor, Heather

hdinkenor@wcpss.net
Google Classroom           
ENGLISH English as a Second Language (ESL)
 
George, Anne

asgeorge@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH Mentor Teacher Coordinator
 
Hendricks, Valerie

vhendricks@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH
 
McIntyre, Luke

lmcintyre2@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Miller, William

wmiller@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Paradise, Gabrielle

gcparadise@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH
 
Phillips, Robert

rphillips@wcpss.net
Home - Mr. Phillips           
ENGLISH
 
Price, Laura

lprice2@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH
 
Stephenson, Angela

astephenson@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH
 
Tabron, Ashley

atabron@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH
 
Wedge, Amy

awedge@wcpss.net
WCPSS Canvas and Edmodo           
ENGLISH
 
White, Sarah

swhite5@wcpss.net
Website           
ENGLISH
 
Whitley, Alicia

awhitley3@wcpss.net
Website