English

ENGLISH Department Chair
 
Sloan, Emily

esloan@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Bengtson, Kristopher

kbengtson@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Bergdolt, Ellen

ebergdolt@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH Newspaper Advisor
 
Broer, Eric

ebroer@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH Mentor Teacher Coordinator
 
Hendricks, Valerie

vhendricks@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Hewitt, Benjamin

bhewitt@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Horne, Kristina

khorne2@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Paradise, Gabrielle

gcparadise@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Sawyer, Denise

desawyer@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Shepherd, Kimberly

kshepherd@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Sullivan, Linda

lrsullivan@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH Yearbook Advisor
 
Tabron, Ashley

atabron@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Todd, Kelly

kltodd@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
Wedge, Amy

awedge@wcpss.net
           
ENGLISH
 
White, Sarah

swhite5@wcpss.net