If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Administration

ADMINISTRATION Principal
 
Solomon, Ian
 
isolomon@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, A-C
 
Stewart, Wayne
 
wdstewart@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, D-He & ESL
 
Morey, Sara
 
smorey@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Hi-Me
 
Fehling, Kathryn
 
kfehling@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Mi-Sc
 
Vaughan, Bobby
 
bvaughan@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Se-Z
 
McLean, Steven
 
scmclean@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal
 
Jenkins-Flythe, Wilma
 
wjenkins-flythe@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION Copy Room/Clerical
 
Apostolico, Suzanne
 
sapostolico@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Child Nutrition
 
Buck, Jennifer
 
jlbuck@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Clerical/Attendance
 
Edelen, Trinity
 
tedelen@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Lead Secretary
 
Fitzgerald, Patricia
 
pfitzgerald@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Data Manager
 
Foster, LaTonya
 
lfoster1@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Bookkeeper
 
Koch, Mary Ellen
 
mekoch@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Clerical/Receptionist
 
Rivera-Carrillo, Mildred
 
mrivera-carrillo@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION GradPoint
 
Schock, Richard
 
rschock@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION ISS/Instructional Assistant
 
Skebeck, John
 
jskebeck@wcpss.net