If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Administration

ADMINISTRATION Principal
 
Solomon, Ian
 
isolomon@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, A-Cl
 
Stewart, Wayne
 
wdstewart@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Co-Go & ESL
 
Morey, Sara
 
smorey@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Gr-K
 
Fehling, Kathryn
 
kfehling@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, L-Or
 
Vaughan, Bobby
 
bvaughan@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Os-Sl
 
Kelley, Brandon
 
bekelley@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Sm-Z
 
McLean, Steven
 
scmclean@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Copy Room/Clerical
 
Apostolico, Suzanne
 
sapostolico@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Child Nutrition
 
Buck, Jennifer
 
jlbuck@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Lead Secretary
 
Fitzgerald, Patricia
 
pfitzgerald@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Data Manager
 
Hardy, Mary
 
           
ADMINISTRATION Bookkeeper
 
Koch, Mary Ellen
 
mekoch@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Clerical
 
Ratchford, Jennifer
 
           
ADMINISTRATION Clerical/Receptionist
 
Rivera-Carrillo, Mildred
 
mrivera-carrillo@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION GradPoint
 
Schock, Richard
 
rschock@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION ISS/Instructional Assistant
 
Skebeck, John
 
jskebeck@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Clerical/Attendance
 
Weatherington, Shania