If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Administration

ADMINISTRATION Principal
 
Solomon, Ian
 
isolomon@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Co-Go & ESL
 
Hardin, Carolann
 
chardin2@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal-Instruction (API)
 
Morey, Sara
 
smorey@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Gr-K
 
Taylor-Jones, Beverly
 
btaylorjones@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, L-Or
 
Vaughan, Bobby
 
bvaughan@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Os-Sl
 
Kelley, Brandon
 
bekelley@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Sm-Z
 
McLean, Steven
 
scmclean@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, A-Cl
 
Moore, Maurice
 
mmoore12@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Copy Room/Clerical
 
Apostolico, Suzanne
 
sapostolico@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Child Nutrition
 
Buck, Jennifer
 
jlbuck@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Lead Secretary
 
Fitzgerald, Patricia
 
pfitzgerald@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Data Manager
 
Hardy, Mary
 
mhardy3@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Building Substitute
 
House, Kristin
 
khouse@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Receptionist
 
Mejia, Lisa
 
lnmejia@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION GradPoint
 
Schock, Richard
 
rschock@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ADMINISTRATION ISS/Instructional Assistant
 
Skebeck, John
 
jskebeck@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Alternative Learning Center (ALC)
 
Smith, Derek
 
dsmith6@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Bookkeeper
 
Stagner, Kember
 
kstagner@wcpss.net
           
ADMINISTRATION Clerical/Attendance
 
Weatherington, Shania
 
sweatherington@wcpss.net