Administration

Last Name First Name Department Position Email
Muttillo AJ ADMINISTRATION Principal amuttillo@wcpss.net
Price Matthew ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, A-C mprice5@wcpss.net
Waechter Anne ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, D-He awaechter@wcpss.net
Fehling Kathryn ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Hi-Me kfehling@wcpss.net
Moore Molly ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Mi-Sc mamoore1@wcpss.net
Moody Aja ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Se-Z amoody2@wcpss.net
Baldwin Harold ADMINISTRATION Clerical Receptionist hbaldwin@wcpss.net
Buck Jennifer ADMINISTRATION Child Nutrition jlbuck@wcpss.net
Burnett Sean ADMINISTRATION In-School Suspension (ISS) spburnett@wcpss.net
Fitzgerald Patricia ADMINISTRATION Clerical Attendance pfitzgerald@wcpss.net
Flor Kathy ADMINISTRATION Lead Secretary kflor@wcpss.net
Foster LaTonya ADMINISTRATION Data Manager lfoster1@wcpss.net
Johns Christopher ADMINISTRATION Alternative Learning Center (ALC) cjohns2@wcpss.net
Koch Mary Ellen ADMINISTRATION Bookkeeper mekoch@wcpss.net
Schock Richard ADMINISTRATION GradPoint rschock@wcpss.net