Administration

Last Name First Name Department Position Email
Solomon Ian ADMINISTRATION Principal isolomon@wcpss.net
Stewart Wayne ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, A-C wdstewart@wcpss.net
Mills Maria ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, D-He mmills@wcpss.net
Fehling Kathryn ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Hi-Me kfehling@wcpss.net
Vaughan Bobby ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Mi-Sc bvaughan@wcpss.net
McLean Steven ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal, Se-Z scmclean@wcpss.net
Jenkins-Flythe Wilma ADMINISTRATION Assistant Principal wjenkins-flythe@wcpss.net
Apostolico Suzanne ADMINISTRATION Copy Room/Clerical sapostolico@wcpss.net
Buck Jennifer ADMINISTRATION Child Nutrition jlbuck@wcpss.net
Cherry Michelle ADMINISTRATION Clerical Assistant mcherry@wcpss.net
Fitzgerald Patricia ADMINISTRATION Lead Secretary pfitzgerald@wcpss.net
Foster LaTonya ADMINISTRATION Data Manager lfoster1@wcpss.net
Kelley Brandon ADMINISTRATION Alternative Learning Center (ALC)/Intervention bekelley@wcpss.net
Koch Mary Ellen ADMINISTRATION Bookkeeper mekoch@wcpss.net
Pergerson Stephanie ADMINISTRATION Clerical/Attendance Office spergerson@wcpss.net
Schock Richard ADMINISTRATION GradPoint rschock@wcpss.net