SCIENCE Department Chair
 
Dotson, Christina

cdotson@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Argao, Gabriel

gargao@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Buisson, Alexandra

abuisson2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Bullard, Allison

abullard2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Collins, Kelley

kcollins@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Dobbin, Christie

cdobbin@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Duncan, Susan

ssduncan@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Eagle, Patricia

peagle@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Kruszka, John

jckruszka@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Lamberth, Leslie

llamberth@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Payne, Christine

cmpayne@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Roche, Michael

mjroche@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Self, Megan

mself@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Walton, Jill

jwalton@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Thornhill, Robert

rthornhill@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom