SCIENCE Department Chair
 
Dotson, Christina

cdotson@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Argao, Gabriel

gargao@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Baetz, Elijah

ebaetz@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Browder, Jill

jbrowder@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Bullard, Allison

abullard2@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Collins, Kelley

kcollins@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Dobbin, Christie

cdobbin@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Eagle, Patricia

peagle@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Fenton, Rachel

rfenton@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Frame, Cinnamon

cframe@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Krumweide, Kenneth

kkrumwiede@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Lamberth, Leslie

llamberth@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Lawless, Kara

klawless@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Moen, Ashley

amoen@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Self, Megan

mself@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Williams, Giovanni

gwilliams9@wcpss.net