SCIENCE Department Chair
 
Dotson, Christina

cdotson@wcpss.net
Personal Webpage for Dotson's Biology and Anatomy students           
SCIENCE
 
Argao, Gabriel

gargao@wcpss.net
Website           
SCIENCE
 
Bullard, Allison

abullard2@wcpss.net
Google Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Collins, Kelley

kcollins@wcpss.net
Canvas           
SCIENCE
 
Dobbin, Christie

cdobbin@wcpss.net
Google Classroom           
SCIENCE
 
Duncan, Susan

ssduncan@wcpss.net
Website           
SCIENCE
 
Eagle, Patricia

peagle@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Glover, Katherine

kmglover@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Harper, Lauren

lharper@wcpss.net
Website           
SCIENCE
 
Kruszka, John

jckruszka@wcpss.net
Website           
SCIENCE
 
Lamberth, Leslie

llamberth@wcpss.net
AP Environmental Science     Earth/Environmental      
SCIENCE
 
Walton, Jill

jwalton@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Thornhill, Robert

rthornhill@wcpss.net
Website