CTE

CTE Department Chair and Instructional Management Coordinator
 
Edwards, Beverly

bedwards@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Andrews, Keri

klandrews@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE Special Populations Coordinator
 
Archer, Robin

rarcher@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Baldwin, Harold

hbaldwin@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Bond, Derrick

Website           
CTE
 
Boyd, Alvinia

aboyd2@wcpss.net
AP Computer Science Principles           
CTE Career Development Coordinator
 
Canada, Gwen

gcanada@wcpss.net
Career Center Website     CTE Department Website      
CTE Athletic Trainer
 
Ennis, Susan

sennis@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Goble, Nicholas

ngoble@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Goins, Lorin

lgoins@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Kennedy, Tiffany

tkennedy2@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Kilburn, Beverly "Beth"

bkilburn@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
McFarland, James

jmcfarland@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Miura, Glenn

gmiura@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Schwinger, Sharon

sschwinger@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Siler, Eli

emsiler@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Sinor, Scott

ssinor@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
St. Clare, Michael

mtstclare@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Stolfo, Sherry

sstolfo@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Williams, Cherie

cwilliams20@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Winick, Deanna

dwinick@wcpss.net
Website           
CTE
 
Wright, Laura

lwright4@wcpss.net
Website