CTE

CTE Department Chair/Athletic Trainer
 
Ennis, Susan

sennis@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Andrews, Keri

klandrews@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE Special Populations Coordinator
 
Archer, Robin

rarcher@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Bond, Derrick

dbond2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Boyd, Alvinia

aboyd2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE Career Development Coordinator
 
Canada, Gwen

gcanada@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Danehower, John

jdanehower@wcpss.net
           
CTE Instructional Management Coordinator
 
Farina, Marianne

mfarina@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Foster, LaTonya

lfoster1@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Goble, Nicholas

ngoble@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Goins, Lorin

lgoins@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Kennedy, Tiffany

tkennedy2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Kilburn, Beverly "Beth"

bkilburn@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
McFarland, James

jmcfarland@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Miura, Glenn

gmiura@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Schwinger, Sharon

sschwinger@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Siler, Eli

emsiler@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Sinor, Scott

ssinor@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
St. Clare, Michael

mtstclare@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Stolfo, Sherry

sstolfo@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Williams, Cherie

cwilliams20@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
CTE
 
Winick, Deanna

dwinick@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom