Arts

ARTS Tech/Department Chair
 
Wrayno, Jeannine

jwrayno@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ARTS Dance
 
Carr, Shannon

scarr@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ARTS Chorus
 
Dickens, Tonya

tdickens@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ARTS Theatre
 
Hurley, Matthew

mhurley2@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ARTS Band
 
Montgomery, Alyssa

amontgomery@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ARTS Visual
 
Patterson, Robert

rpatterson@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ARTS Visual
 
Shingler, Stephen

sshingler@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
ARTS Orchestra (LRHS/LRMS)
 
Stiles, Mark

mstiles@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom