Health & PE

HEALTH & PE Department Chair/Athletic Director
 
Rogers, John "Jack"

jrrogers@wcpss.net
LRHS Athletics Website           
HEALTH & PE Sports Medicine
 
Chambers, Brooke

bechambers@wcpss.net
Website           
HEALTH & PE
 
Frazier, Jonathan "Russ"

jfrazier@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Jones, Jake

jjones16@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Kolstad, Ben

bgkolstad@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE Alternative Learning Center (ALC)
 
Lamers, Heather

hlamers@wcpss.net
Website           
HEALTH & PE
 
Peebles, Michael

mbpeebles@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Smith, Derek

dsmith6@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Tortorella, Katherine

ktortorella@wcpss.net
Website           
HEALTH & PE
 
Wyss, Jason

jwyss@wcpss.net