Special Programs

SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS/Testing Coordinator and Department Chair
 
Swann, Danette
 
dswann@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Bass, Christie
 
cdbass@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Bergin, Jonna
 
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Brayboy, Raven
 
rbrayboy@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Cotton, Theresa
 
tcotton@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Doyle, Ashleigh
 
adoyle@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant ID Mod 1:1
 
Ducret, Laura
 
lducret@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant BST
 
Edwards, Wendy
 
wedwards@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS OCS/Instructional Assistant
 
Gil, Aracelis
 
agil@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant AUIV
 
Ingram, Paul
 
pingram@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Jones, Paul
 
pajones@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod
 
Killela, Christine
 
ckillela@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Krahel, Magdalena
 
mkrahel@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Lane, Shameka
 
smlane@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS
 
Legge, Ingrid
 
ilegge@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
McCullough, Debra
 
dmccullough2@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CCR
 
Miller, Kutter
 
kmmiller@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED BST
 
Miranda, Margaret
 
mmiranda@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod
 
Muffley, Derek
 
dmuffley@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS AUIV
 
Overman, Hayley
 
hoverman@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant AUIV
 
Richardson, Nanette
 
nnrichardson@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Rizzuto, Brenda
 
brizzuto@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS ID MOD/IA
 
Semple, Mary
 
msemple@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS
 
Solovay, Julie
 
jsolovay@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Swann, William
 
wswann@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom