Special Programs

SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED/Department Chair
 
Swann, Danette
 
dswann@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Bass, Christie
 
cdbass@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CCR
 
Brown, Dalton
 
dbrown9@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Cotton, Theresa
 
tcotton@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Crickenberger, Thomas
 
tcrickenberger@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant ID Mod 1:1
 
Ducret, Laura
 
lducret@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant BST
 
Edwards, Wendy
 
wedwards@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS OCS/Instructional Assistant
 
Gil, Aracelis
 
agil@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant AUIV
 
Ingram, Paul
 
pingram@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Jones, Jackie
 
jjones14@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Krahel, Magdalena
 
mkrahel@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Leach, Ebone
 
eleach@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS
 
Legge, Ingrid
 
ilegge@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
McCullough, Debra
 
dmccullough2@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED BST
 
Miranda, Margaret
 
mmiranda@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CCR
 
Mitchell, John
 
jtmitchell@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod
 
Muffley, Derek
 
dmuffley@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Ruffin, Shameka
 
smlane@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ECS AUIV
 
Sellars, LaVita (Nicole)
 
lsellars@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Simpson, Tyesha
 
tnsimpson@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS
 
Solovay, Julie
 
jsolovay@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Stafford, Jonna
 
jstafford@wcpss.net
           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED AUIV
 
Supel, Aeshia
 
alsupel@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA
 
Swann, William
 
wswann@wcpss.net
Virtual Classroom           
SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant
 
Tookes, Amber
 
atookes@wcpss.net