Special Programs

Last Name First Name Departments Position Email
Swann Danette SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS/Testing Coordinator and Department Chair dswann@wcpss.net
Bass Christie SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA cdbass@wcpss.net
Cotton Theresa SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant tcotton@wcpss.net
Doyle Ashleigh SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA adoyle@wcpss.net
Ducret Laura SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant ID Mod 1:1 lducret@wcpss.net
Edwards Wendy SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant BST wedwards@wcpss.net
Gil Aracelis SPECIAL PROGRAMS OCS/Instructional Assistant agil@wcpss.net
Hinnant Tabitha SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS thinnant@wcpss.net
Ingram Paul SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant AUIV pingram@wcpss.net
Killela Christine SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod ckillela@wcpss.net
Krahel Magdalena SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA mkrahel@wcpss.net
Lane Shameka SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA smlane@wcpss.net
McCullough Debra SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant dmccullough2@wcpss.net
Miranda Margaret SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED BST mmiranda@wcpss.net
Muffley Derek SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod dmuffley@wcpss.net
Overman Hayley SPECIAL PROGRAMS AUIV hoverman@wcpss.net
Rackley Rainer SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant AUIV rarackley@wcpss.net
Richardson Nanette SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant AUIV nnrichardson@wcpss.net
Rizzuto Brenda SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA brizzuto@wcpss.net
Semple Mary SPECIAL PROGRAMS ID MOD/IA msemple@wcpss.net
Solovay Julie SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS jsolovay@wcpss.net
Somerville Patrice SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant OCS psomerville@wcpss.net
Swann William SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA wswann@wcpss.net
White Lisa (Elisabeth) SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant ID Mod ewhite@wcpss.net
White Johnnie SPECIAL PROGRAMS Instructional Assistant 1:1 jmwhite1@wcpss.net