Special Programs

Last Name First Name Departments Position Email
Swann Danette SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS/Testing Coordinator and Department Chair dswann@wcpss.net
Bass Christie SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA cdbass@wcpss.net
Clark Amanda SPECIAL PROGRAMS AUIV alclark@wcpss.net
Cook Annette SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA apcook@wcpss.net
Cotton Theresa SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant tcotton@wcpss.net
Doyle Ashleigh SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA adoyle@wcpss.net
Ducret Laura SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant ID Mod 1:1 lducret@wcpss.net
Edwards Wendy SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant BST wedwards@wcpss.net
Hammond Brad SPECIAL PROGRAMS OCS 1:1 brhammond@wcpss.net
Hinnant Tabitha SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS thinnant@wcpss.net
Ingram Paul SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant AUIV pingram@wcpss.net
Jones Jermaine SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant ID Mod jjones7@wcpss.net
Killela Christine SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod ckillela@wcpss.net
Korten Anna SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant OCS akorten@wcpss.net
Krahel Magdalena SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA mkrahel@wcpss.net
McCullough Debra SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant dmccullough2@wcpss.net
Miranda Margaret SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED BST mmiranda@wcpss.net
Muffley Derek SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod dmuffley@wcpss.net
Rackley Rainer SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant AUIV rarackley@wcpss.net
Richardson Nanette SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant AUIV nnrichardson@wcpss.net
Rizzuto Brenda SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA brizzuto@wcpss.net
Solovay Julie SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS jsolovay@wcpss.net
Somerville Patrice SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant OCS psomerville@wcpss.net
Swann William SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA wswann@wcpss.net
White Lisa (Elisabeth) SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant ID Mod ewhite@wcpss.net