• Meet the Administration

    The Sanderson High School Administrative team is a 5 member group. We work together to provide instructional supports, initiatives, building management, logistical direction, and overall organization within our building. We are committed to ensuring that every student feels safe and supported during their high school experience.

     
    Principal: Dr. Gretta Dula
     
     

    Assistant Principals and Areas of Supervision:

     

    Trinity Kelly, API

    Student Management: A-D

    Departmental Supervision: English, Fine Arts

    Email: tdkelly@wcpss.net

     

    Stephen Ausley

    Student Management: E-K

    Departmental Supervision: Social Studies, Health/ PE, AFJROTIC

    Email: sausley@wcpss.net

     

    Trenton Brown

    Student Management: L-Ra

    Departmental Supervision: CTE, AOF

    Email: tbrown15@wcpss.net

     

    Katherine Pendergraft

    Student Management: Rb-Z

    Departmental Supervision: Science, World Languages, ESL

    Email: kpendergraft@wcpss.net

     

    Jessica Currin

    Student Management: 9th Grade Support

    Departmental Supervision: Math, Intervention

    Email: jcurrin3@wcpss.net

     

    Principal, Gretta Dula

    Student Management: General Supervision   

    Departmental Supervision: Special Education, Media, Student Services

    Email: gdula@wcpss.net