•  

     

     

    East Wake High School Student Services Staff

      

    Counselor

    Serving Students

    with Last Names

    Email

    Melanie Lynch

    A – D

    mlynch3@wcpss.net

    Matthew Hendricks

    E – J

    mhendricks@wcpss.net

    Reginald Lowery

    K – Rm

    rlowery@wcpss.net

    Blondell Brown

    Rn – Z

    bbrown@wcpss.net

     

    Other Student Services Personnel

    Name

    Position

    Email

    Keri Pannell

    Dean of Student Services

    kpannell@wcpss.net

    Melissa Bell

    Student Assistance  Program (SAP) Coordinator

    mmbell@wcpss.net

    Teressa Allmon

    Guidance Technician/Enrollments/Student Appointments

     tallmon@wcpss.net

    Rodney Tillman

    School Psychologist

    rtillman@wcpss.net

    Becky Thigpen

    Data Manager

    bthigpen@wcpss.net

    Sharon Mercaldo

    Registrar/Records Requests

    smercaldo@wcpss.net

    Kathryn Coble

    Career Development Coordinator

    kcoble@wcpss.net

    Sandra Winters

    Financial Aid Counselor

    swinters@wcpss.net
    Tami Vaughan       Intervention Coordinator    tvaughan2@wcpss.net

     

    Student Services Contact Information
     

    Main Office

    919.365.2625

    Student Services

    919.365.2625

    Student Services Fax

    919.670.4345