Student Services

  • Green Level High School Student Services is dedicated to cultivating an equitable, inclusive, and culturally responsive environment that promotes self-discovery and fosters the realization of every student’s potential.

    Each Green Level High School student is assigned to a counselor by the first letter of their last name.  We are here to partner with students to support their personal, social, academic and career needs. We look forward to meeting you all soon!

    Students:  If you wish to make an appointment with your counselor, please click on the counselor’s name in the table below to go to their website on YouCanBook.me.  Follow the instructions to sign up – your confirmation email will be the hall pass to come to Student Services at your selected time.  Counselors will not call students out of class for appointments.  If you have an emergency, please tell an adult who will contact Student Services to come immediately.

    The counselors will have office hours during digital learning.  During this time, you can book an appointment on YouCanBook.me or email your counselor and they will respond during these hours.  If you would like to talk by Google voice or Google Meet, please request this in the notes.  As much as we are able, we will try to accommodate your requests!  Additionally, we are still open to have your four year planning meetings - just email us for options and we look forward to working with you.  

    Parents:  If you wish to make an appointment with your child’s counselor, please email the counselor directly to set up an appointment.  We reserve time in the mornings and afternoons for parent meetings since we need to be available to students during the school day for appointments.  Parents, counselors will accept emails only - DO NOT SIGN UP FOR APPOINTMENTS ON BOOK ME.  Additionally, we are EXCITED for new students and famlies, BUT reserve our appointments for CURRENT Green Level students.  Thank you for your understanding!

     

    Name Title Last Names Email Office Hours Monday Office Hours Tuesday Office Hours Wednesday Office Hours Thursday Office Hours Friday
    Hamilton Roberts Dean of Students A-B hroberts3@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am
    Emily Simpson SAP Counselor C-D emsimpson@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am
    Mayra Garcia Counselor E-N mgarcia2@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am
    Rob McAuliffe Counselor O-Z rmcauliffe@wcpss.net 2:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 3:00-4:00pm 2:00-4:00pm 9:00-11:00am

     

    Name Title Email
    Karah Fegeley Administrative Assistant kfegeley2@wcpss.net
    Elise Denman Counseling Intern edenman@wcpss.net
    Ana Carrillo Registrar acarrillo@wcpss.net
    Natalie Wiggins School Psychologist nwiggins@wcpss.net
    Claire Larsen School Nurse clarsen@wcpss.net
    Elizabeth Cotton Career Development Coordinator ecotton@wcpss.net