Student Services

  • Green Level High School Student Services is dedicated to cultivating an equitable, inclusive, and culturally responsive environment that promotes self-discovery and fosters the realization of every student’s potential.

    Each Green Level High School student is assigned to a counselor by the first letter of their last name.  We are here to partner with students to support their personal, social, academic and post-secondary needs. Throughout the remote learning experience this year, we are available for student led appointments during non-live time, as well as parent meetings as requested by email.  Additionally as academic and social emotional learning needs arise, we may reach out to students and families for support.  Examples could be to support at-risk and academic concerns, check-ins and skill building.  

    Students:  If you wish to make an appointment with your counselor, please click on the counselor’s name in the table below to go to their website on YouCanBook.me.  Follow the instructions to sign up – we will send a Google Meet link after you make an appointment.  DO NOT MAKE APPOINTMENTS FOR EMERGENCIES - contact emergency services (911).

    Counselors are available for appointments every school day during all non-live instruction times.  Our priority is supporting live instructional time - and we have appointments during non-live time and programming now on Tuesdays and Thursday afternoon.  Register in AllTimely for more!  Calendar and more information posted here.

    Parents:  If you wish to make an appointment with your child’s counselor, please email the counselor directly to set up an appointment.  We reserve time in the mornings and afternoons for parent meetings since we need to be available to students during non-live instruction in the school day for appointments.  Parents - PLEASE DO NOT SIGN UP FOR APPOINTMENTS ON YOU CAN BOOK.ME.   

     

    Name - Click for a link to our YouCanBook.Me Title Last Names Email
    Hamilton Roberts Dean of Students A-B hroberts3@wcpss.net
    Emily Simpson SAP Counselor C-D emsimpson@wcpss.net
    Mayra Garcia Counselor E-K mgarcia2@wcpss.net
    Morgan Carlton Counselor L-Q mtcarlton@wcpss.net
    Rob McAuliffe Counselor R-Z rmcauliffe@wcpss.net

     

    Name Title Email
    Karah Fegeley Administrative Assistant kfegeley2@wcpss.net
    Lee-Ashley Bonfield Counseling Intern  
    Ana Carrillo Registrar acarrillo@wcpss.net
    Natalie Wiggins School Psychologist nwiggins@wcpss.net
    Claire Larsen School Nurse clarsen@wcpss.net
    Elizabeth Cotton Career Development Coordinator ecotton@wcpss.net