• Student Services


Student Services
Visually Impaired Therapist
Sherry Cataldo
Email: scataldo@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Counselor - Grade 8
Helen Everitt
Email: heveritt@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Guidance Technician
Mary Faustyn
Email: TBD@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Speech Therapist
Monica Hennessy
Email: mhennessy@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Nurse
Kristi Murray
Email: klmurray@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Counselor - Grade 6
Scott Nilsen
Email: snilsen@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Psychologist
Christina Tufts
Email: ctufts@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Counselor - Grade 7
Michelle Young
Email: myoung4@wcpss.net
Website