• Student Services

Student Services
Social Worker
Sara Davis
Email: sdavis3@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Counselor - Grade 7
Helen Everitt
Email: heveritt@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Counselor - Grade 8
Scott Nilsen
Email: snilsen@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Psychologist
Kathy Vitiello
Email: kvitiello@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Counselor - Grade 6
Caroline Yates
Email: cyates2@wcpss.net
Website
Student Services
Counselor - Grades 6-8
Michelle Young
Email: myoung4@wcpss.net
Website