6th Grade

  • Blue Barracudas

Mathematics
Christie Bryant
Email: csbryant@wcpss.net
Science
Robyn Grantham
Email: rgrantham@wcpss.net
Language Arts
Megan Miller
Email: mmiller7@wcpss.net
Social Studies
Leslie White
Email: lwhite@wcpss.net

  • Purple Parrots

Social Studies
Sam Greenfarb
Email: slgreenfarb@wcpss.net
Language Arts
Karen Miles
Email: kmiles@wcpss.net
Mathematics
Jessica Solender
Email: jsolender@wcpss.net
Science
Debbie Swift
Email: dswift@wcpss.net

  • Red Jaguars

Mathematics
Kristine Beyman
Email: kbeyman@wcpss.net
Language Arts
Carissa Metoyer
Email: cmetoyer@wcpss.net
Social Studies
Amy Runyan
Email: arunyan@wcpss.net
Science
Meredith Walrod
Email: mwalrod@wcpss.net