• Special Programs


Special Programs
Sharon Cuffe
Email: scuffe@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Candace Dellostretto
Email: cdellostretto@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Christopher Freeken
Email: cfreeken@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Emma Geist
Email: egeist@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Robert Pierrie
Email: rpierrie@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Julia Salmon
Email: jsalmon@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Erin Stevenson-Bennett
Email: mstevensonbennett@wcpss.net
Website

  • Instructional Assistants

Special Programs
Naimot Atere
Email: natere@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Bridget Fogarty
Email: bfogarty@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Christine Janecka
Email: cjanecka@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Sridevi Lankipalli
Email: slankipalli@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Minoo Motavalia
Email: mmotavalia@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Nidhi Pant
Email: npant@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Laura Reap
Email: lreap@wcpss.net