• Special Programs

Special Programs
Katie Aukamp
Email: kaukamp@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Elaine Beale
Email: embeale@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Candace Dellostretto
Email: cdellostretto@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Emma Geist
Email: egeist@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Kristen James
Email: kjames4@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Kelly Mescall
Email: kmescall@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Erin Stevenson-Bennett
Email: mstevensonbennett@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Jenifer Tharrington
Email: jtharrington@wcpss.net
Website

  • Teacher's Assistants

Special Programs
Naimot Atere
Email: natere@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Tracy Brown
Email: mbrown5@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Karen Carter
Email: kcarter3@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Embrielle Dewberry
Email: edewberry@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Bridget Fogarty
Email: bfogarty@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Christine Janecka
Email: cjanecka@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Kelly McBride Ni
Email: kmcbrideni@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Kelly Morris
Email: kmorris3@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Amy Nguyen
Email: anguyen@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Tiffany Stein
Email: tstein@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Jeff Wooden
Email: jwooden@wcpss.net