• Special Programs


Special Programs
Linda Beck
Email: lbeck@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Sharon Cuffe
Email: scuffe@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Candace Dellostretto
Email: cdellostretto@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Emma Geist
Email: egeist@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Stephanie Payne
Email: spayne2@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Julia Salmon
Email: jsalmon@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Erin Stevenson-Bennett
Email: mstevensonbennett@wcpss.net
Website

  • Instructional Assistants

Special Programs
Kathryn Berry
Email: kberry@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Jasmine Hunter
Email: TBD@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Sydney Karatka
Email: skaratka@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Mary Kodadhala
Email: mkodadhala@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Zoe Lamb
Email: zlamb@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Sridevi Lankipalli
Email: slankipalli@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Minoo Motavalia
Email: mmotavalia@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Nidhi Pant
Email: npant@wcpss.net