7th Grade


  • Team Lightning

    Team Thunder

    Mr. Allen Ms. Crossman
    Ms. Bredow Ms. Gasell
     Ms. Bryant Ms. Moran-Bates
     Ms. Cranford Ms. Runyan
    Ms. Rice  Ms. Noecker

  • Language Arts

Language Arts
Jennifer Cranford
Email: jcranford@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Holly Moran-Bates
Email: hmoranbates@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Alexis Noecker
Email: anoecker@wcpss.net
Website

  • Mathematics

Mathematics
Christie Bryant
Email: csbryant@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Lauri Gasell
Email: lgasell@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Lindsay Rice
Email: lrice@wcpss.net
Website

  • Science

Science
Ashley Bredow
Email: abredow@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Amber Crossman
Email: acrossman@wcpss.net
Website

  • Social Studies

Social Studies
Clinton Allen
Email: callen@wcpss.net
Social Studies
Amy Runyan
Email: arunyan@wcpss.net