7th Grade

  • Language Arts

Language Arts
Jennifer Cranford
Email: jcranford@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Bridget Hayes
Email: bhayes@wcpss.net
Website

  • Mathematics

Mathematics
Kara Brem
Email: kbrem@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Lauri Gasell
Email: lgasell@wcpss.net
Website

  • Science

Science
Ashley Bredow
Email: abredow@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Amber Crossman
Email: acrossman@wcpss.net
Website

  • Social Studies

Social Studies
Clinton Allen
Email: callen@wcpss.net
Social Studies
Mindy Speice
Email: mspeice@wcpss.net

  • Language Arts and Social Studies

Language Arts/Social Studies
Holly Moran-Bates
Email: hmoranbates@wcpss.net

  • Mathematics and Science

Mathematics/Science
Sarah Echols
Email: sechols@wcpss.net