• Resource Specialists

Resource Specialist
Vision-Impaired Teacher
Sherry Cataldo
Email: scataldo@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Cary Police Department
Dion Cherry
Email: dcherry@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
AIG Coordinator
Elizabeth Crowell
Email: ecrowell@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Cafeteria Manager
Grace Fan
Email: sfan@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Intervention Coordinator
Janice Farrell
Email: jfarrell@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Speech Therapist
Monica Hennessy
Email: mhennessy@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Physical Therapist
Christine Hrnicek
Email: chrnicek@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Alternative Learning Center Coordinator
Patsy Myer
Email: pmyer@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Media Coordinator
Robyn Pickering
Email: rpickering@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Instructional Resource Coordinator
Tara Yunker
Email: tyunker@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Nurse
Kristine Murray
Email: klmurray@wcpss.net
Website