• Resource Specialists


Resource Specialist
AIG Teacher
Elizabeth Crowell
Email: ecrowell@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Instructional Facilitator
Katelin Dunning
Email: mdunning3@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Cafeteria Manager
Grace Fan
Email: sfan@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Intervention Coordinator
Janice Farrell
Email: jfarrell@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Website
Resource Specialist
Media Coordinator
Carissa Metoyer
Email: cmetoyer@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Alternative Learning Center Coordinator
Patsy Myer
Email: pmyer@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Intervention Coordinator
Jenifer Tharrington
Email: jtharrington@wcpss.net
Website