• Resource Specialists

Resource Specialist
Suzanna Beamish | Email: sbeamish@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Carman Brennan | Email: cbrennan@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Sherry Cataldo | Email: scataldo@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Dion Cherry | Email: dcherry@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Elizabeth Crowell | Email: ecrowell@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Cindy Domencic | Email: cdomencic@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Grace Fan | Email: sfan@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Melanie Farrell | Email: mfarrell@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Janice Farrell | Email: jfarrell@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Claire Fitzpatrick | Email: cfitzpatrick2@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Christine Hamm | Email: chamm@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Monica Hennessy | Email: mhennessy@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Christine Hrnicek | Email: chrnicek@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Mary Jane Montgomery | Email: mmontgomery@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Patsy Myer | Email: pmyer@wcpss.net
Website
Resource Specialist
Doreen Wassell | Email: dwassell@wcpss.net
Website