Grade 8


  • Language Arts

Language Arts
Julie Adcock
Email: jadcock@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Language Arts
Ashley Bagley
Email: abagley2@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Language Arts
Trevor Fraser
Email: tfraser@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me

  • Mathematics

Mathematics
Emily Atkins
Email: eatkins2@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Mathematics
Patricia Bustin
Email: pbustin@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Mathematics
Lauri Gasell
Email: lgasell@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Mathematics
Renee Tysinger
Email: rtysinger@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me

  • Science

Science
Michelle Beard
Email: mbeard@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Science
Isaiah Jones
Email: ijones8@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Science
Melissa Zeches
Email: mzeches@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me

  • Social Studies

Social Studies
Marianne Bowman
Email: mbowman2@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Social Studies
Alice DeCristo
Email: adecristo@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Social Studies
Sam Greenfarb
Email: slgreenfarb@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me