• Special Programs

Special Programs
Candace Dellostretto
Email: cdellostretto@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Emma Geist
Email: egeist@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Kristen James
Email: kjames4@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Kelly Mescall
Email: kmescall@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Vander Monroe
Email: vmonroe@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Robert Pierrie
Email: rpierrie@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Erin Stevenson-Bennett
Email: mstevensonbennett@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Jenifer Tharrington
Email: jtharrington@wcpss.net
Website

  • Instructional Assistants

Special Programs
Naimot Atere
Email: natere@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Karen Carter
Email: kcarter3@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Jessica Ficklin
Email: jficklin@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Bridget Fogarty
Email: bfogarty@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Christine Janecka
Email: cjanecka@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Sridevi Lankipalli
Email: slankipalli@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Aderonke Ogunsanya
Email: aogunsanya@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Laura Reap
Email: lreap@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Suchite Thakre
Email: athakre@wcpss.net