• Special Programs

Special Programs
Katie Aukamp | Email: kaukamp@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Candace Dellostretto | Email: cdellostretto@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Virginia Ellison | Email: vellison@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Kristen James | Email: kjames4@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Robert Johnson | Email: rjohnson6@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Kelly Mescall | Email: kmescall@wcpss.net
Website
Special Programs
Jenifer Tharrington | Email: jtharrington@wcpss.net
Website

  • Teacher's Assistants

Special Programs
Tracy Brown | Email: mbrown5@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Karen Carter | Email: kcarter3@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Bridget Fogarty | Email: bfogarty@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Jacaria Jackson | Email: jjackson8@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Joyce McMahon | Email: jmcmahon@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Kelly Morris | Email: kmorris3@wcpss.net
Special Programs
Jeff Wooden | Email: jwooden@wcpss.net