• Career and Technical Education


CTE -- Business, Finance, Marketing, Computer Science and Information Technology (BFMCSIT)
Wes Barnes
Email: wbarnes@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Business, Finance, Marketing, Computer Science and Information Technology (BFMCSIT)
Michael Oster
Email: moster@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Business, Finance, Marketing, Computer Science and Information Technology (BFMCSIT)
Mindy Speice
Email: mspeice@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Family and Comsumer Science (FACS)
Rebecca Thomson
Email: rthomson@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Technology Education (TEd)
Garret Woods
Email: gdwoods@wcpss.net
Website
  • Fine Arts


Fine Arts -- Band
Laura Burrell
Email: lburrell@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Art
Andrea Croom
Email: acroom@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Spanish
Kimberly Lennox
Email: klennox@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Dance
Shana Winans
Email: swinans@wcpss.net
Website