• Career and Technical Education

CTE -- Business, Finance, and Information Technology (BFIT)
Wes Barnes
Email: wbarnes@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Technology Education (TEd)
Katy Frazer
Email: kfrazer@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Business, Finance, and Information Technology (BFIT)
Charlene Gatewood
Email: cgatewood@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Business, Finance, and Information Technology (BFIT)
Michael Oster
Email: moster@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- Family and Comsumer Science (FACS)
Rebecca Thomson
Email: rthomson@wcpss.net
Website

  • Fine Arts

Fine Arts -- Art
Andrea Croom
Email: acroom@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Band
Chris Forgione
Email: cforgione@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Spanish
Kimberly Lennox
Email: klennox@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Orchestra
Emily Phaneuf
Email: ephaneuf@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Dance
Shana Winans
Email: swinans@wcpss.net
Website