• Career and Technical Education


CTE -- Business, Finance, Marketing, Computer Science and Information Technology (BFMCSIT)
Wes Barnes
Email: wbarnes@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Long-Term Substitute - FACS
Jessica Haynes
Email: jahaynes@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
CTE -- TEd
Chad Miller
Email: cmiller@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
CTE -- Business, Finance, Marketing, Computer Science and Information Technology (BFMCSIT)
Michael Oster
Email: moster@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
CTE -- Career Development Coordinator
Jenifer Tharrington
Email: jtharrington@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
  • Fine Arts


Fine Arts -- Band
Laura Burrell
Email: lburrell@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Fine Arts -- Art
Andrea Croom
Email: acroom@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Fine Arts -- Spanish
Kimberly Lennox
Email: klennox@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me
Fine Arts -- Dance
Shana Winans
Email: swinans@wcpss.net
Learn More About Me