• Career and Technical Education

CTE -- BFIT
Wes Barnes | Email: wbarnes@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- TEd
Katy Frazer | Email: kfrazer@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- BFIT
Charlene Gatewood | Email: cgatewood@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- BFIT
Michael Oster | Email: moster@wcpss.net
Website
CTE -- FACS
Rebecca Thomson | Email: rthomson@wcpss.net
Website

  • Fine Arts

Fine Arts -- Art
Andrea Croom | Email: acroom@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Band
Chris Forgione | Email: cforgione@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Spanish
Kimberly Lennox | Email: klennox@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Orchestra
Emily McLawhorn | Email: emclawhorn@wcpss.net
Website
Fine Arts -- Dance
Shana Winans | Email: swinans@wcpss.net
Website