6th Grade

  • Blue Barracudas

Mathematics
Christie Bryant
Email: csbryant@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Robyn Grantham
Email: rgrantham@wcpss.net
Website
Social Studies
Sam Greenfarb
Email: slgreenfarb@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Karen Miles
Email: kmiles@wcpss.net
Website

  • Purple Parrots

Language Arts & Social Studies
Megan Miller
Email: mmiller7@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics & Science
TBD
Email: TBD@wcpss.net
Website

  • Red Jaguars

Mathematics
Kristine Beyman
Email: kbeyman@wcpss.net
Website
Science
William Bolding
Email: wbolding@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Carissa Metoyer
Email: cmetoyer@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Meredith Walrod
Email: mwalrod@wcpss.net
Website