8th Grade


  • Team Fire

    Team Wind

    Team Earth

    Ms. Adcock Mr. Fulford  Ms. Bagley
    Ms. Bustin Ms. Hii  Ms. Bowman
     Ms. Kazacoff Ms. Rice  Dr. Swift
     Mr. Templin Ms. Zeches  Ms. Tysinger

  • Language Arts

Language Arts
Julie Adcock
Email: jadcock@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Ashley Bagley
Email: abagley2@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Emma Hii
Email: ehii@wcpss.net
Website

  • Mathematics

Mathematics
Patricia Bustin
Email: pbustin@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Lindsay Rice
Email: lrice@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Renee Tysinger
Email: rtysinger@wcpss.net
Website

  • Science

Science
Dr. Debbie Swift
Email: dswift@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Robert Templin
Email: rtemplin@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Melissa Zeches
Email: mzeches@wcpss.net
Website

  • Social Studies

Social Studies
Marianne Bowman
Email: mbowman2@wcpss.net
Website
Social Studies
Bryan Fulford
Email: bfulford@wcpss.net
Website
Social Studies
Nikki Kazacoff
Email: nkazacoff@wcpss.net
Website