8th Grade

  • Language Arts

Language Arts
Julie Adcock
Email: jadcock@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Ashley Bagley
Email: abagley2@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Denel Cooper
Email: dcooper3@wcpss.net
Website
Language Arts
Nikki Kazacoff
Email: nkazacoff@wcpss.net
Website

  • Mathematics

Mathematics
Patricia Bustin
Email: pbustin@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Katelin Dunning
Email: mdunning3@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Lindsay Rice
Email: lrice@wcpss.net
Website
Mathematics
Renee Tysinger
Email: rtysinger@wcpss.net
Website

  • Science

Science
William Bolding
Email: wbolding@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Tanetta Caple
Email: tcaple@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Robert Templin
Email: rtemplin@wcpss.net
Website
Science
Melissa Zeches
Email: mzeches@wcpss.net
Website

  • Social Studies

Social Studies
Marianne Bowman
Email: mbowman2@wcpss.net
Website
Social Studies
Bryan Fulford
Email: bfulford@wcpss.net
Website
Social Studies
Michael Glancy
Email: mglancy@wcpss.net
Website
Social Studies
Jonathan Lederer
Email: jlederer@wcpss.net
Website
Social Studies
Sharla Shoenberger (Glancy)
Email: sshoenberger@wcpss.net
Website