• Conn Magnet Elementary 2021-2022 Faculty Directory

    * Denotes that the individual is a team or department chair.

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Gabriel Chidester Principal Administration gchidester@wcpss.net
Jeffrey Kimbro Assistant Principal Administration jkimbro@wcpss.net
Manique Wright Lead Secretary Office Staff mwright@wcpss.net
Jenell Jones Data Manager Office Staff sjones16@wcpss.net
Sarah Seward Receptionist Office Staff
Maggie Mariella Instructional Facilitator Instructional Support mmariella@wcpss.net
Jenny Smith Literacy Coach Instructional Support jbormannsmith@wcpss.net
Nancy Hanley AIG Instructional Support nhanley@wcpss.net
Amy Dameron Intervention/Testing Coordinator Instructional Support adameron@wcpss.net
Alyssa Botros Intervention Instructional Support abotros@wcpss.net
LaNiece Newkirk Intervention Instructional Support lanewkirk@wcpss.net
Kim Seibert ESL Instructional Support kseibert@wcpss.net
Erin Hottle Counselor Student Support ehottle@wcpss.net
Megan Bennett Psychologist Student Support mbennett2@wcpss.net
Jeanice Young Social Worker Student Support jyoung4@wcpss.net
Brittany Mann Nurse Student Support blmann@wcpss.net
Heather Becksford Speech Therapist Student Support hbecksford@wcpss.net
Megan Brachna Occupational Therapist Student Support mbrachna@wcpss.net
Sue Hemond Physical Therapist Student Support shemond@wcpss.net
Beth Buckly Audiologist Student Support ebuckley@wcpss.net
Sallie Lee Teacher Pre-K slee2@wcpss.net
*Amanda Shatswell Teacher Kindergarten ashatswell@wcpss.net
Merritt Blanton Teacher Kindergarten mblanton@wcpss.net
Jennifer Humeniuk Teacher Kindergarten jhumeniuk@wcpss.net
Erin Johnson Teacher Kindergarten eljohnson@wcpss.net