• Conn Magnet Elementary 2020-2021 Faculty Directory

    * Denotes that the individual is a team or department chair.

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Gabriel Chidester Principal Administration gchidester@wcpss.net
Deborah Edwards Interim Assistant Principal Administration dledwards@wcpss.net
Jenell Jones Receptionist Office Staff sjones16@wcpss.net
Michele Riggs Secretary Office Staff mlriggs@wcpss.net
Renee Pearl Data Manager Office Staff rpearl@wcpss.net
Carrie Bolding Magnet Coordinator Instructional Support cebolding@wcpss.net
Maggie Mariella Instructional Facilitator Instructional Support mmariella@wcpss.net
Vanessa Hansen Technology Facilitator Instructional Support vhansen@wcpss.net
Jenny Smith Literacy Coach Instructional Support jbormannsmith@wcpss.net
Brenda Shore Media Specialist Instructional Support bshore@wcpss.net
Nancy Hanley AIG Instructional Support nhanley@wcpss.net
Amy Dameron Intervention/Testing Coordinator Instructional Support adameron@wcpss.net
Kim Seibert ESL Instructional Support kseibert@wcpss.net
Erin Hottle Counselor Student Support ehottle@wcpss.net
Megan Bennett Psychologist Student Support mbennett2@wcpss.net
Brittani McLean-Watson Social Worker Student Support bmclean-watson2@wcpss.net
Brittany Mann Nurse Student Support blmann@wcpss.net
Heather Becksford Speech Therapist Student Support hbecksford@wcpss.net
Megan Brachna Occupational Therapist Student Support mbrachna@wcpss.net
Sue Hemond Physical Therapist Student Support shemond@wcpss.net
Beth Buckly Audiologist Student Support ebuckley@wcpss.net
Sallie Lee Teacher Pre-K slee2@wcpss.net
Regina Farmer Instructional Assistant Pre-K rfarmer@wcpss.net
Denise Williams Instructional Assistant Pre-K dlwilliams@wcpss.net
*Jennifer Humeniuk Teacher Kindergarten jhumeniuk@wcpss.net