• Conn Magnet Elementary 2019-2020 Faculty Directory

    * Denotes that the individual is a team or department chair.

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Gabriel Chidester Principal Administration gchidester@wcpss.net
Christy Story Assistant Principal Administration cstory1@wcpss.net
Jenelle Jones Receptionist Office Staff sjones16@wcpss.net
Michele Riggs Book Keeper Office Staff mlriggs@wcpss.net
Renee Pearl Data Manager Office Staff rpearl@wcpss.net
Carrie Bolding Magnet Coordinator Academic Support cebolding@wcpss.net
Amy Dameron Intervention Academic Support adameron@wcpss.net
Jenny Bormann Smith Literacy Coach Academic Support jbormannsmith@wcpss.net
Maggie Mariella Instructional Facilitator Academic Support mmariella@wcpss.net
Vanessa Hansen Technology Facilitator Academic Support vhansen@wcpss.net
Brittani McLean-Watson Social Worker Student Services bmclean-watson2@wcpss.net
Brittany Mann Nurse Student Services blmann@wcpss.net
Erin Hottle Counselor Student Services ehottle@wcpss.net
Megan Bennett Psychologist Student Services mbennett2@wcpss.net
Sara Carpenter Behavior Coach Student Services scarpenter3@wcpss.net
Sallie Lee Teacher Pre-K slee2@wcpss.net
*Jennifer Humeniuk Teacher Kindergarten jhumeniuk@wcpss.net
Amanda D'Occhio Teacher Kindergarten adocchio@wcpss.net
Erin Johnson Teacher Kindergarten eljohnson@wcpss.net
Cynthia Mack Teacher Kindergarten cddaye-mack@wcpss.net
*Pilar LaSala Teacher First Grade mlasala@wcpss.net
Kristin Walker Teacher First Grade kwalker2@wcpss.net
Laura Hildreth Teacher First Grade lphildreth@wcpss.net
Safiya Robinson Teacher First Grade srobinson6@wcpss.net
*Jennifer Reed Teacher Second Grade jreed@wcpss.net