• Conn Magnet Elementary 2018-19 Faculty Directory

    * Denotes that the individual is a team or department chair.

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Gary Duvall Principal Administration gduvall@wcpss.net
Christy Story Assistant Principal Administration cstory1@wcpss.net
Carrie Scarlet Magnet Coordinator Administration cscarlett@wcpss.net
Maggie Mariella IRT Administration mmariella@wcpss.net
Renee Pearl Data Manager Administration rpearl@wcpss.net
Jenelle Jones Receptionist Administration sjones16@wcpss.net
Katie Trahan Book Keeper Administration ktrahan@wcpss.net
Sallie Lee Teacher Pre-K slee2@wcpss.net
Jennifer Humeniuk Teacher Kindergarten Team jhumeniuk@wcpss.net
Amanda D'Occhio Teacher Kindergarten Team adocchio@wcpss.net
Erin Johnson Teacher Kindergarten Team eljohnson@wcpss.net
Cynthia Mack Teacher Kindergarten Team cddaye-mack@wcpss.net
Safiya Robinson Teacher 1st Grade Team srobinson6@wcpss.net
Heather Key Teacher 1st Grade Team hkey@wcpss.net
*Laura Hildreth Teacher 1st Grade Team lphildreth@wcpss.net
Maria LaSala Teacher 1st Grade Team mlasala@wcpss.net
Joni Fowler Teacher 2nd Grade Team jfowler@wcpss.net
*Jennifer Reed Teacher 2nd Grade Team jreed@wcpss.net
Peggy Williams Teacher 2nd Grade Team mwilliams5@wcpss.net
Kristi Pierce Teacher 2nd Grade Team mpierce@wcpss.net
Carla Massengill Teacher 3rd Grade Team cwmassengill@wcpss.net
*Shenetta McGill Teacher 3rd Grade Team smcgill@wcpss.net
Kristin Walker Teacher 3rd Grade Team kwalker2@wcpss.net
Ebony Daniels Teacher 3rd Grade Team emjohnson@wcpss.net
*Dani Sams Teacher 4th Grade Team dani@wcpss.net