Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Gary Duvall Principal Administration gduvall@wcpss.net
Christy Story Assistant Principal Administration cstory1@wcpss.net
Linnea Gibson Magnet & STEM Coordinator Administration lgibson2@wcpss.net
Maggie Mariella IRT Administration mmariella@wcpss.net
Renee Pearl Data Manager Administration rpearl@wcpss.net
Jenelle Jones Receptionist Administration sjones16@wcpss.net
Katie Trahan Book Keeper Administration ktrahan@wcpss.net
Sallie Lee Teacher Pre-K slee2@wcpss.net
Jennifer Humeniuk Teacher Kindergarten Team jhumeniuk@wcpss.net
*April Christie Teacher Kindergarten Team achristie2@wcpss.net
*Erica Drapeau Teacher Kindergarten Team edrapeau@wcpss.net
Cynthia Mack Teacher 1st Grade Team cddaye-mack@wcpss.net
Safiya Robinson Teacher 1st Grade Team srobinson6@wcpss.net
Katya deBock Teacher 1st Grade Team kdebock@wcpss.net
*Laura Hildreth Teacher 1st Grade Team lphildreth@wcpss.net
*Joni Fowler Teacher 2nd Grade Team jfowler@wcpss.net
Jennifer Reed Teacher 2nd Grade Team jreed@wcpss.net
Peggy Williams Teacher 2nd Grade Team mwilliams5@wcpss.net
Kristi Pierce Teacher 2nd Grade Team mpierce@wcpss.net
Carla Massengill Teacher 3rd Grade Team cwmassengill@wcpss.net
*Shenetta McGill Teacher 3rd Grade Team smcgill@wcpss.net
Ebony Johnson Teacher 3rd Grade Team emjohnson@wcpss.net
Kristin Walker Teacher 3rd Grade Team kwalker2@wcpss.net
Shanta Clowney Teacher 3rd Grade Team sclowney@wcpss.net
Sara Dara Teacher 3rd Grade Team sdara@wcpss.net
Next
  • * Denotes that the individual is a team or department chair.