Meet the Team

  • Classroom Teachers

    Christion Deaton  /  cedeaton@wcpss.net

    Linda Wallace  /  lwallace2@wcpss.net

    Ragima Woods  /  rwoods@wcpss.net

    Malikah Wells  /  mwells2@wcpss.net

    Francois Kitson  /  fkitson@wcpss.net

    Cennydd Dafis  /  cdafis@wcpss.net