• 2020-2021 PTA Board

    President - Brianna Apple - rceptapresident@gmail.com

    Treasurer - Sam Freeman

    Secretary - Stephanie Turner

    Fundraising - Rebecca Cottingham

    Communications - Mary Holloway

    At-Large Members: 

         Kindergarten - Sommer Keelan

         1st - Ina Johnson

         2nd - Fallon Seabrook

         3rd - Marsha Thomas

         4th - Brian Ross

         5th - Richard Shearin


         Jean Turner - School Store

         Lisa Topolosky - Book Fairs

         Leah Sundheim - Grants & Box Tops


    Visit our PTA Store - https://rces.memberhub.store/

    Visit our PTA Facebook page - Reedy Creek Elementary PTA - Cary, NC


    Ways to help our school - link your Harris Teeter VIC card EVERY YEAR, collect BoxTops, collect Coca~Cola codes, and so much more!