Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katrina Adams

Email: kdadams@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Fatima Ait Mouhoub - CCK IA

Email:  faitmouhoub@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jacqueline Wilson - CCK IA

Email: jwilson12@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Dawn Swartz - CCK IA

Email: dswartz@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Heather Fitch

D'Youville College - Master of Education (Special Education)
State University of New York Fredonia - Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
 
I am so happy to be joining the Swift Creek family.  I have heard so many wonderful things about the community and look forward to getting to know everyone. I have been teaching for over 20 years and have a background in both general and special education.  I've always known I was meant to be a teacher and started working in the classroom when I was in the fifth grade.  My former kindergarten teacher welcomed me into her classroom after finishing my work early! I have taught at a variety of schools including music on the Tuscarora Indian Reservation in NY, kindergarten and third grade in Brooklyn, NY, special education at a charter school and fitness classes at Lifetime Fitness in Cary, NC.  My favorite part about teaching kindergarten is getting to share in a student's "ah-ha" moment when they realize that letters make sounds, sounds make words and words tell the story!

I live in Apex with my husband and 2 children.  My children have joined me at Swift Creek and are enjoying making new friends!  In my free time I enjoy singing.  I have recorded with Marvin Hamlisch and the Buffalo Philharmonic, performed at Carnegie Hall with The Oratorio Society of New York and lifted up my voice with Concert Singers of Cary.  I also enjoy SCUBA diving in the warm weather and crocheting in the cold weather.

Email: hfitch@wcpss.net

Mrs. Fitch's Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelly Lazarus - IA

Email: klazarus@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Angela Cooper

Email: acooper11@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amira Hindi - IA

University of Jordan - Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
 
I was born in Jordan and moved to the US in 2000. Travelled a lot and finally in 2010 my family and I moved to Raleigh. This will be my third year in Swift creek Elementary school as a kindergarten Instructional assistant. I am married and have 4 kids, 3 boys and a girl and I have 2 cats. Beside working at school I’m a licensed real estate agent, you’ll find me showing houses, driving around and taking pictures of our beautiful city. I also enjoy walks in nature and baking with my kids.
 

Email: ahindi@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Abigail Larcher

Email: alarcher3@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Ashley McClease - IA

Email: amcclease@wcpss.net