Science Department at AFHS

  • Jordan Trull [Department Chair]- Honors Biology, APES (jtrull@wcpss.net)

    Dania Borrero- Astronomy, Biology, Earth Science (dborrero@wcpss.net)

    Alexandra Boyd- Physics, Astronomy (ajboyd@wcpss.net)

    Allison Bullard- Earth Science, Honors Earth Science (abullard2@wcpss.net)

    Nancy Cattrell- Honors Chemistry, Astronomy (ncattrell@wcpss.net)

    Erin (Lawrence) Fisher- Earth Science, Honors Biology (emfisher@wcpss.net)

    Kara Lawless- Biology, Marine Ecology (klawless@wcpss.net)

    Debbie Mallard- Biology, Anatomy & Physiology (dmallard@wcpss.net)

    Khloe Praski- Honors Earth Science, Honors Chemistry (kpraski2@wcpss.net)

    Angela (Carroll) Roberts- Earth Science, Chemistry (acroberts@wcpss.net)

    Sherry Sliwa- Honors Chemistry, Physical Science (ssliwa@wcpss.net)

    Katie Werts- Earth Science (kwerts@wcpss.net)

    Matthew Yaeger- Biology, Honors Biology (myaeger@wcpss.net)