Science Department at AFHS

  • Jordan Trull (Department Chair)- Honors Biology, APES (jtrull@wcpss.net)

    Allison Bullard- Earth Science, Honors Earth Science (abullard2@wcpss.net)

    Angela (Carroll) Roberts- Earth Science, Chemistry (acarroll@wcpss.net)

    Nancy Cattrell- Honors Chemistry, Astronomy (ncattrell@wcpss.net)

    Erin Lawrence- Earth Science, Honors Biology (elawrence3@wcpss.net)

    Debbie Mallard- Biology, Anatomy & Physiology (dmallard@wcpss.net)

    Khloe Praski- Honors Earth Science, Honors Chemistry (kpraski2@wcpss.net)

    Sherry Sliwa- Honors Chemistry, Physical Science (ssliwa@wcpss.net)

    Matthew Yaeger- Biology, Honors Biology (myaeger@wcpss.net)