Science Department at AFHS

  • Jordan Trull [Department Chair]- AP Biology, Biology, Honors Biology (jtrull@wcpss.net)

    Meghan Barbee- Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physical Science (mbarbee@wcpss.net)

    Alexandra Boyd- AP Physics, Honors Physics, Honors Astronomy (ajboyd@wcpss.net)

    Nancy Cattrell- Honors Chemistry, Honors Forensic Science (ncattrell@wcpss.net)

    Chad Harris- Earth Science, Honors Earth Science (ceharris@wcpss.net)

    Erin Fisher- Biology, Honors Biology (emfisher@wcpss.net)

    Kara Lawless- Biology, Honors Biology, Honors Marine Ecology (klawless@wcpss.net)

    Debbie Mallard- Biology, Honors Biology, Honors Anatomy & Physiology (dmallard@wcpss.net)

    Amy March- Earth Science, Honors Earth Science (amarch@wcpss.net)

    Ian O'Shea- Earth Science, AP Environmental Science, Honors Astronomy (ioshea@wcpss.net)

    Khloe Praski- Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physical Science (kpraski2@wcpss.net)

    Angela Roberts- Earth Science, Honors Chemistry (acroberts@wcpss.net)

    Katie Werts- Earth Science, Biology, Honors Biology (kwerts@wcpss.net)

    Abbey Wood- AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physical Science (awood3@wcpss.net)

    Matthew Yaeger- Honors Earth Science, Biology, Honors Biology (myaeger@wcpss.net)