• Administrative Team
       

    Brian PittmanPrincipal
    bpittman@wcpss.net             
            

    Clare Freed, Assistant Principal
    cfreed@wcpss.net         

    • Student support for Grades 10-12, Last Names Sk-Z
    • Departmental Supervision for English and Media Services
    • Program leadership for Advanced Placement (AP) Program, Curriculum & Instruction, Homeroom Program   
              

    Vanessa Harris, Assistant Principal
    vpharris@wcpss.net         

    • Student support for Grades 10-12, Last Names Me-R
    • Departmental supervision for Special Education, World Languages, ESL    
    • Program leadership for Master Schedule, Licensure, Attendance
           

    Noland Hicks, Assistant Principal
    nhicks@wcpss.net   

    • Student support for Grade 9, Last Names L-Z
    • Departmental supervision for Mathematics
    • Program leadership for Transportation, Health & Safety, CCRG, Substitute Teachers      
           

    Will Kasapidis, Assistant Principal
    wkasapidis@wcpss.net           

    • Student support for Grades 10-12, Last Names Hi-Mc
    • Department supervision for Visual Arts & Science
    • Program leadership for Buildings & Facilities, Student Parking, Lunch Passes
           

    Amy Matthews, Assistant Principal
    amatthews@wcpss.net     

    • Student support for Grades 10-12, Last Names Cr-He
    • Department supervision for Social Studies
    • Program leadership for Testing, Clubs & Student Activities, School Improvement, Intervention       
           

    Doug Poppe, Assistant Principal
    dpoppe@wcpss.net

    • Student support for Grade 9, Last Names A-K
    • Department supervision for Performing Arts, Physical Education
    • Program leadership for Athletics, Fundraisers, Summer School, Volunteer Approval

    Jordan Trull, Assistant Principal
    jtrull@wcpss.net         

    • Student support for Grades 10-12, Last Names A-Co
    • Department supervision for Career & Technical Education
    • Program leadership for Master Calendar, Community Schools, Field Trips