• Student Services Staff Directory

    Laura Inscoe 
    Dean of Counseling & Student Services
    Career Academy Academic Counselor 
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23693
    Email:  linscoe@wcpss.net 
    **********************************
    Caroline Sutton              
    9th Grade Counselor A - L
    Freshmen Coordinator
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23726
    Email:  cwsutton@wcpss.net
    ***********************************
    Alicia Stoeckel 
    9th Grade Counselor M - Z
    Freshmen Coordinator
    Office: 919.554.8611, ext. 29035
    Email: astoeckel@wcpss.net
    *********************************
    Lisette Pike 
    Counselor:  Grades 10-12, Last Name A-D
    Senior Coordinator 
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23691                        
    Email:  lpike@wcpss.net
    ***********************************
    Bryce Gibbons
    Counselor:  Grades 10-12, Last Name E-K
    Senior Coordinator, NCAA Coordinator
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23699 
    Email:  bgibbons@wcpss.net 
    ************************************ 
    Rossy Garcia
    Counselor:  Grades 10-12, Last Names L-Q
    Junior Coordinator 
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23692                     
    Email: rgarcia@wcpss.net
    ************************************
    Allison Brown
    Counselor Grades 10-12, Last Names R-Z
    Sophomore Coordinator
    Office 919.554.8611, ext.  23690
    Email: albrown@wcpss.net 
    ********************************
    Jodi Deskus
    Student Assistance Program Coordinator                             
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23694                              
    Email:  jdeskus@wcpss.net
    ************************************
    Jen Case
    School Psychologist
    Office: 919.554.8611, ext. 23715
    Email:  jcase@wcpss.net
    ************************************
    Amy Burger
    Guidance Tech                                  
    Office:  919-554-8611, ext. 23688                             
    Email: aburger@wcpss.net
    ************************************
    Michelle Cooper 
    School Registrar
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23643                             
    Email:  mcooper1@wcpss.net
     
     
     
     
    Student Services:
    Main Line: 919-554-8611 Ext. 23689
    FAX Number:  919-670-4380

    Good Vibes Only 

    Good Vibes Only 2021-2022