Meet the Team

  •  

    Classroom Teachers

    Marissa Bailey  /  abailey8@wcpss.net

    Ashley Kreider  /  akreider2@wcpss.net

    Dacia Barnaby  /  dbarnaby@wcpss.net

    Ashley Delisi  /  adelisi@wcpss.net

    Jordan Taylor  /  jtaylor8@wcpss.net

    Kavitha Kalluru  /  kkalluru@wcpss.net